Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 08/01/2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 06/11/2018 on Wotif
LOCATION EXCELLENT, very laid back comfortable experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney N.S.W.

Posted 12/10/2018
If you're looking for luxury this isn't for you. It was peaceful, had everything one required for self catering and was clean and comfortable and we would use the property again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Clean, cosy and quiet

Posted 30/09/2018
Great staff and a lovely relaxing location. Well maintained units, and a very comfy bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Farmstay with a stunning view

Posted 20/09/2018 on Hotels
We had a 1 bedroom villa which actually has 2 queen beds so perfect for friends or couples travelling together. The villa is cosy with some mod cons and very clean. The view from the patio is what makes this place amazing and so relaxing. In the afternoon you can spot kangaroos and the properties cows and little Shetland pony come visit for a pat. We will definitely return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Newcastle

Posted 17/09/2018 on Wotif
Has everything you need in a quiet spot amongst the vineyards. We would deifnitely stay there again! Lisa was very friendly and helpful, and made sure we knew if there was anything we needed, not to hesitate to ask.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Large studio with pleasant rural views

Posted 29/08/2018 on Wotif
One of six units set apart from the farm residence on a slope facing northeast. The kitchen is basic but well equipped and there is a barbecue on the unit patio. Clean and spacious but perhaps a little old fashioned. Owners friendly and helpful without being obtrusive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Great location

Posted 24/08/2018
My stay was comfortable but what stood out was the location. It was well positioned close to the wineries etc. the property itself is a little dated but very clean and comfortable. Great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Sydney

serinaty

Posted 21/08/2018 on Wotif
very peaceful and relaxing for the time we stayed there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller from salamander

large property

Posted 03/08/2018
Pros: wine country view large room and good facilities
Cons: --
Location: middle of wine country
minor problems airconditioning and tv problems quickly rectified.