Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Super hotel at excellent price. Shame sports cent

Posted 01/05/2015
Super hotel at excellent price. Shame sports centre is 3 miles away but otherwise I couldn't fault it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Solihull

One of the best experiences/hotels that I have had

Posted 19/03/2015
Pros: Room, cleanliness, Staff
Highly motivated and friendly staff that goes above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. Beats many 5 star hotels The Best Hilton that I have every stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 15/03/2015
Stayed there for one night on a business trip. Both the stuff and the room were perfect and I would come back in my future trips to Glsagow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom K

Nice hotel easy acres in a very nice area

Posted 13/03/2015
Good check in. Restaurant food was nice although staff seems inexperienced. The Bobar was great and drinks were reasonable affordable for the area. You got to sort out the grouting in the bath and the cracked sink. The hotel is lovely and I had a great night stay. Love it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Very comfortable hotel rooms

Posted 16/02/2015
Very comfortable beds and very clean and brilliant location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Brechin, Scotland

Pleasant hotel in good location.

Posted 02/02/2015
Location: Right across from the Botanic Gardens, on Byres Road where there are pubs and restaurants.
We stayed for two nights on a special winter deal. The hotel was fine for the money we paid, but I don't feel it would have been value for money if we had paid the full price. Don't get me wrong, it was very nice but not top class. Staff were very nice, girl on check-in was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom r

Great location

Posted 26/01/2015
We were visiting our son at University and this was a great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by A verified traveller

Nice place, but not quiet.

Posted 23/01/2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, friendly staff, fun neighborhood. The rooms could use some soundproofing. Lots of noise from the hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by Andrewfrom Lanark

Excellent hotel and breakfast

Posted 21/01/2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel and really close to good nightlife but not enough to disturb you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 20/01/2015 on Hotels.com