Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Wollongong

Clean & Friendly

Posted 08/08/2017
I stayed for a night after arriving at Bali then again prior to flying home. The hotel was clean, staff friendly and I had an excellent massage and pedicure. I would stay in a standard room again, plenty of room for 1-2 people. Febri's is only about a 10-15 minute walk from Waterbom & Discovery shopping Mall, Lippo Mall is in the other direction, also about 10 min walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Perth Australia.

Nice Hotel located near to beach and places to eat

Posted 30/07/2017
Excellent in most things except the buffet breakfast. Buffet breakfast needs to have more variety. Same food every morning with the exception of one or 2 things changed. Not much variety. Food sometimes cold despite being placed into food warmers. Other than that. Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from M

Absolutely fantastic for families.

Posted 24/07/2017
This is the second time we have decided to stay at Febris Hotel. We enjoyed the hotel both times. Very friendly, clean, quiet and spacious family rooms. Would highly recommend this to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Perth. Western Australia

Close to every thing

Posted 08/07/2017
This was my second time staying at Febris it is a Great hotel for families, close walk to everything. I took my 15 y.o daughter for her first trip to Bali. She has a mild disability and can't walk far. She was nervous visiting Bali due to only seeing bad news on TV. But every thing was so close! she had her first ever massage and she felt safe staying by the pool while I went and did my shopping. For anything further away there is a tour booth right at the hotel. Breakfast and the restaurant were lovely and I didn't have to worry about her eating. Discovery Mall is in easy walking distance. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Perth Australia

Ideal Family Resort with great Buffet Breakfast,

Posted 06/07/2017
Pros: The Service
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to all Restaurant's
Well situated ideal Family Resort. Clean spacious gardens, well maintained Pool and facilities including Children's Play Centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Australia

Always Great

Posted 29/06/2017
Pros: Staff are great
Cons: put glasses back in rooms
Location: close to beach markets and other restaurants
we always stay here at the beginning and end of our holidays always a great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 24/05/2017
Very clean hotel. Room was quite spacious with balcony. Only thing not so good was ventilation imof bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller from Australia

Nice family hotel.

Posted 17/05/2017
Pros: Loved the towel being made into animals every day.
Location: Good location close to Water Bomb and shopping centres.
Had lovely 5 nights at Febris which was great for the children with pool and playground close and easily visable from your seat and not far from your room. Nice staff and breakfast. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from thad

value for money

Posted 15/05/2017
very nice ,budget hotel. me and my family stayed 4 days and enjoyed. good value for money.
4 out of 5
by SAMRITI

'Great Stay and great location'

Posted 15/05/2017 on Hotels
It was a great experience, the rooms were very clean and I really liked the hospitality offered by the hotel