Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travellerfrom België

Prachtig, prijzig hotel op juiste locatie.

Posted 19/11/2014
Pros: Wij vonden het een mooi hotel op de juiste plaats. Misschien iets te chique om ons op ons gemak te voelen.
Cons: Thee en koffievoorziening op de kamer zou leuk zijn.
Location: Perfecte locatie op wandelafstand van het San Marco plein en de boot net het hoekje om. Een boottaxi kan je zelfs afzetten net voor de deur.
Prachtig, eerder chique, hotel. Wel erg prijzige maaltijden als je er een tijdje blijft. Terwijl er ontzettend veel mogelijkheden zijn om te eten in de buurt is het ook wel eens leuk ter plaatse te eten. Het ontbijt was heerlijk. Wel jammer dat er te weinig plaats was en je regelmatig in een rijtje mocht wachten en/of in de mooie keuken kon gaan eten. Een uitstekende locatie, op wandelafstand van heel wat bezienswaardigheden en de boot net het hoekje om. Een boottaxi kan je zelfs afzetten voor de deur! Het personeel is erg vriendelijk. WIFI werket perfect op de kamer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom West Midlands

Lovely hotel in a great location

Posted 06/11/2014
It was easy walking distance to San Marco and Rialto. Water taxis drop off directly at the hotel and the water bus stop is only a few minutes walk from the hotel. Lovely rooms and helpful staff. Pricey but most of the Venice waterfront hotels are.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Wir waren seeehhhhrrrr zufrieden,

Posted 24/10/2014
Ich Verstehe nicht, wie es einzugeben ist, es war sehr gut. Das Personal super freundlich, sehr zuvorkommend, super bemüht, und die renovierten Zimmer... Etwas ganz aussergewöhnliches für Venedig - wir werden es wieder buchen- haben schon fast alle Hotels in Venedig ausprobiert - waren super zufrieden
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Beautiful hotel in Venice

Posted 17/07/2014
Pros: Location, the ambiente of the hotel, friendly staff.
A beautiful hotel in the best location in Venice. Very comfortable room. Would definitely recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by Juliafrom NY

Wondarful hotel with ideal location

Posted 28/01/2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveller

Posted 28/01/2014 on Hotels.com
benissimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A.S.from s

Luxury hotel.

Posted 16/12/2013
Lovely hotel. We went there for our 10th anniversary and staff welcomed us really warmly. Roon was very comfortable and clean. Wuld recommend this to anyone. Awesome place plus 5 mins walk from main square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hbfrom paris

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13/12/2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28/11/2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveller

Posted 25/11/2013 on Hotels.com
you neglected to mention food and restaurant above. service in the restaurant was all mouth and modest delivery. at breakfast if you are order toast, for example, it might come in 15-20 minutes, after you bring the food from the buffet to your table. by then, you are done. also, when the taxi and water bus strike was on they did not endeavour to provide alternate transportation and so, bc my wife was not able to walk far, we were virtually confined to the hotel.