Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom West Midlands

Lovely hotel in a great location

Posted 06/11/2014
It was easy walking distance to San Marco and Rialto. Water taxis drop off directly at the hotel and the water bus stop is only a few minutes walk from the hotel. Lovely rooms and helpful staff. Pricey but most of the Venice waterfront hotels are.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Beautiful hotel in Venice

Posted 17/07/2014
Pros: Location, the ambiente of the hotel, friendly staff.
A beautiful hotel in the best location in Venice. Very comfortable room. Would definitely recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by Juliafrom NY

Wondarful hotel with ideal location

Posted 28/01/2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A.S.from s

Luxury hotel.

Posted 16/12/2013
Lovely hotel. We went there for our 10th anniversary and staff welcomed us really warmly. Roon was very comfortable and clean. Wuld recommend this to anyone. Awesome place plus 5 mins walk from main square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28/11/2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveller

Posted 25/11/2013 on Hotels.com
you neglected to mention food and restaurant above. service in the restaurant was all mouth and modest delivery. at breakfast if you are order toast, for example, it might come in 15-20 minutes, after you bring the food from the buffet to your table. by then, you are done. also, when the taxi and water bus strike was on they did not endeavour to provide alternate transportation and so, bc my wife was not able to walk far, we were virtually confined to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 17/11/2013
We booked a venitian room,but the first room was very dark. Then we got an other room on the fourth floor which was lighter. We thought the rate of 1.100 euros without breakfast too much considering the size of the room and the size of the bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 06/11/2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Russ Kfrom Miami

Top of line hotel in heart of Venice.

Posted 12/08/2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at some of the best hotels in the world and this one is right on par. Every detail is taken seriously and the guest is their top priority. The rooms are immaculate. All furnishings, trim, and materials are brand new. Bathrooms are all marble, high quality, with luxurious Aqua Di Parma products. The food is also top quality and available all day. ALL staff are attentive, respectful, and eager to cater to every request. Great restaurant as well as incredible views . Perfect walking distance to San Marco Square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fadi

Excellent prestigious hotel

Posted 12/08/2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Perfect location
The hotel is the perfect hotel to be in while staying in Venice. The location, staff, and hotel rooms are perfect. It is very luxurious and at the same time friendly. Just perfect and we have really been in several 5 star hotels before. When I am back, I will definitely stay in it.