Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller from Perth West Australia

nice hotel easy access to everything

Posted 18/10/2014
Pros: The pool area and the spa.
Cons: The daily breakfast a little more variety and to be hot.
Location: Close to every thing, Water Bom park Discovery Mall and all the shops in between.
Hotel was very nice and clean, staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was disappointing as it wasn't hot and didn't vary from day to day, pool area was fantastic and my grandsons loved every minute of sitting around the pool. The spa area was to die for just amazing massage's well worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Conveniently located hotel

Posted 14/10/2014
Friendly conveniently located hotel at a good rate. Nice included breakfast, fabulous spa and clean facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Great location, great spa!

Posted 30/09/2014
Pros: We loved the brand new towels and also having a good value spa on site.
My 2 adult daughters and I enjoyed a wonderful girls week staying at Febris hotel. The rooms were very comfortable and clean, the pool area very relaxing, the staff very friendly and the reception staff were really helpful. The location is ideal for accessing good shopping, a variety of nice restaurants and is only a short walk to the beach. We have all visited Bali many times and stayed at quite a few hotels. Febris is one of the best and probably the best value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Mandurah. Western Australia

Lovely hotel close to everything.

Posted 23/09/2014
Pros: Close to main shopping, but far enough away so that is quiet.
Cons: WiFi in all the rooms.
Location: The location is South Kuta. Walking distance to most of the shops and water bom park.
We have stayed at Febris Hotel many times. Every time we have had a very pleasant time. The staff are always friendly and very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice central hotel

Posted 22/09/2014
Clean friendly hotel for budget concious, had a great time with no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from west australia

Staff are the best at Febris

Posted 06/09/2014
We return again and again to the Febris. The staff out did themselves this time. Sooooo helpful and obliging with any thing we asked of them. Late check out, soft bed , ground floor - nothing is too much. They were also very helpful last time when our flight home was cancelled !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from sydney, nsw

Nice hotel

Posted 06/09/2014
Amazing buffet breakfast, friendly staff and loved the air conditioner in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Fantastic value for money - highly recommend

Posted 05/09/2014
Pros: My Man would say... the Breakfast :-)
Very much enjoyed. Suited us perfectly for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from raglan n.z

We will be back

Posted 29/08/2014
Lovely holiday,great staff,kids loved the pools,looking forward to going back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from d

Great hotel, walking distance to Matahari Kuta squ

Posted 28/08/2014
Great hotel, within walking distance to Matahari Kuta Square, Bubba Gumps & the Waterbom Park. We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay. Buffet breakfast was limited but not bad. Only complaint was the shower over bath.. Had terrible water pressure & very uncomfortable to wash in! Would recommend!