Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Perth

Nice hotel, brilliant location

Posted 11/04/2014
Pros: everything
Cons: Shade sails over the kiddies pool
Location: Good location close to waterbom park, discovery mall shopping centre, plenty of restaurants
Had a fantastic time, the staff are excellent, and friendly very good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Step from Leschenault

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted 03/04/2014
This our 4th trip to Bali and the first time staying here hotel was clean and tidy and the staff friendly would recomend to all to try
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Perth, Western Australia

Would recommend

Posted 03/04/2014
Pros: Was close to beach, good restaurants not far and shopping cen tre not far.
Cons: Breakfast, just serve bacon not wrapped around anything. Staff in restaurant need to be more vigilante as had to wait for service in there quite a
Location: Water Bomb Park in same street. Beach close. Shopping Centre within walking distance, Mataharis and good restaurants.
Clean rooms. Good sized fridge. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Port Hedland

Family friendly hotel

Posted 31/03/2014
Pros: Everything, the pool area, the beauty service and the free 10 minute massages while you ate your meals.
Location: This hotel was close to Bali Waterbomb and walking distance to Kuta beach
From the moment we stepped into the hotel the staff were very attentive. Our rooms were always cleaned and we were even given reminder calls for breakfast prior to the service closing time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandie from Darwin

Good for overnight stay

Posted 28/03/2014
Pros: Good rate and breakfast included.
Cons: Nothing I noticed.
Location: Not sure.
Arrived late at night and only there the one night, but breakfast included in the price and it was awesome - so much to choose from!! Room tidy, clean and comfortable - just right for a one-night stay. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alannah from Perth

Great place to stay

Posted 25/03/2014
Friendly staff always willing to help, good prices inhouse and great massage packages!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by peter from PERTH WESTERN AUSTRALIA

excellent hotel for the money

Posted 22/03/2014
Pros: everything
Location: Shops, Restaurants, Waterbomb park,
excellent service and very friendly staff and a very clean hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from Perth WA

Very friendly hotel

Posted 17/03/2014
Cons: The wifi could be improved
Great hotel with friendly staff. Very clean. Good value for money. We have stayed at the Febris Hotel 6 times and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RAM from WASHINGTON DC

NICE CLOSE TO EVERYTHING.BEACH IS WALKING DISTANCE

Posted 05/03/2014
Pros: I LIKE EVERY THING ,SPECIALY THE BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD
Cons: NOTHING EVERYTHING IS GREAT
Location: LOCATION IS GREAT,CLOSE TO THE BEACH,SHOPPING CENTER ,RESTAURENTS.
THE HOTEL IS VER NICE.LOCATION IS GREAT.STAFF IS ALSO EXCELLANT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Good value, lovely hotel in a bustling Kuta

Posted 03/03/2014
Pros: The full size fridge and the fact there were 4 small bottles of water provided each day.Included breakfasts were great.
Cons: The water pressure in the showers- water would cut in and out.Okay when using just cold water but when you add hot it would not work properly.
Location: Good location if wanting to shop and eat. Easy walk to Legian and lots of different restaurants on one street. Best location for Waterbom Park.
My family of 4 incl husband and 2 daughters aged 11 & 18 stayed at Febri's from 23 February-2 March 2014. The hotel was recommended by friends after they had stayed there. After researching lots of options we were satisfied with the ratings, comments and look of hotel.The price alone was a huge selling point for us. It is quite difficult to find hotel rooms that cater for families of 4 in a cost effective way and we were happy to have us all share 1 room. It was very spacious and did not feel crowded at all. We were located in an upstairs family room at the back of hotel and it was mainly very quiet. This location was great and felt more private than the rooms facing the pool area. Extra guests arrived later in our stay and were located next to us which sometimes created noise issues however nothing that you wouldn't expect.Room was always cleaned very well and some days we got towel animals. Included breakfasts were of good quality with plenty of variety. I enjoyed the omelette bar and my youngest loved the waffles.We had dinner there a couple of nights as we just didn't feel like going out and whilst nothing fancy the food was always quite nice. All staff were friendly and included foot massages were just the best. I would recommend this hotel to families on a budget who still want quality whilst staying in a great location in Kuta.