Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from d

Great hotel, walking distance to Matahari Kuta squ

Posted 28/08/2014
Great hotel, within walking distance to Matahari Kuta Square, Bubba Gumps & the Waterbom Park. We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay. Buffet breakfast was limited but not bad. Only complaint was the shower over bath.. Had terrible water pressure & very uncomfortable to wash in! Would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Melbourne

Febri's is peaceful and friendly.

Posted 28/08/2014
Pros: The staff were wonderful! The Spa is amazing! Buffet breakfasts were also great.
Cons: Bathroom fittings could be upgraded.
Location: Discovery Mall restaurants, restaurants down the road, walk thru Dynasty hotel to the beach.
This was our first trip to Bali, we were a bit nervous about staying in Kuta as everyone tells you all the bad stories. We stayed for 6 nights . The location was great, we could walk to Discovery Mall with nice restaurants out the back overlooking the beach. There was action in the streets by day and it was nice and quiet at night. The buffet breakfast were great, the made to order omelettes and pancakes are fantastic! The spa is amazing, the staff were fantastic and the ambience was so peaceful and relaxing and very reasonably priced. Although the prices were higher than down the road the atmosphere and professionalism made it more than worth it and in my mind that is still super cheap compared to what we pay here. The staff overall were so friendly and nothing was too much trouble. We had a superior room overlooking the pool with private balcony, worth the extra mall cost to upgrade. Friends of ours also staying had a standard room which was still ok but was smaller and the balcony was open, we also had a lift. If I had one negative it would be the shower. The shower heads weren't that great but if they were replace the bathrooms would be fine. We usually like to indulge and stay at 5 star hotels but as we were travelling with friends we stayed together. For it's rating I think Febri's was fantastic and we would definitely stay there again. If you are looking for a reasonably priced hotel in a good location then this hotel is perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from New Zealand

Great location

Posted 09/08/2014
Good place for families. Pool was lovely. Staff were friendly and always helpful. Room was neat and tidy. Breakfast ok. The spa was good too. Enjoyed the couples massage- only complaint is that there was not much privacy for us to shower and change. Location was great - 5 minutes away from Waterbom park and Discovery Mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from perth wa

Great place to stay. Good for families.

Posted 04/08/2014
Very friendly, clean and close to good eateries. Bed was very hard. Other than that very good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Perth WA

Enjoyed our stay

Posted 23/07/2014
Pros: Convenience and happy staff
Cons: Beds a little hard and pool water cold
Location: Location great, waterbom near by and shopping and all the restaurants we tried were nearby and well worth the visit
We enjoyed our stay, close to shopping, restaurants, waterbom and airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Bunbury Western Australia

you wont find a better 3 star hotel

Posted 21/07/2014
By far the cleanest 3 star hotel in Bali. No damp smell. All plumbing work. Breakfast was more than adequate. The only negative was as we were on the ground floor the noise of bag and cleaners trolleys passing our door was quite loud and woke us up very early some mornings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Canada

Friendly staff, great location

Posted 18/07/2014
Pros: Great location, friendly staff, professional spa, very clean, good restaurant
Location: Walking distance to malls, markets, restaurants, beach, water park
My family and I stayed at Febri's for a week, and we had a wonderful time. The staff were amazing! Everyone was smiling and friendly and said hello when you passed by. There was always someone there to assist you if you needed it. The rooms were not fancy, but very clean and spacious. We spent a lot of time at the pool with the kids. There is also a smaller pool at the back that was very quiet and secluded. The spa was fantastic and very professional. There is a wide variety of spa treatments which are quite inexpensive, so we went almost every day. The restaurant was very good and reasonably priced. We ate there more often than not. The complimentary breakfast buffet was a great way to start the day. Delicious food, wide variety, something for everyone. The location is very convenient. It is only a short walk to shopping malls, markets, restaurants, and Waterbom water park. I would definitely stay here again, and would recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay in Bali.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Singapore

Hotel staff and the area

Posted 17/07/2014
Even i forgotten to lock the of my room door and left for a day tour. , Their staff who clean our room had keep the room key on the desk and locked the door and nothing was found missing. Their staff is great. Further more, is walking distance to beach, foods area and shopping mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Perth

Fantastic hotel

Posted 17/07/2014
Pros: Friendly staff
The staff and management of Febris were friendly and helpful. Having stayed five times at this hotel we would highly recommend the Febris for there customer service. The hotel is kept neat and tidy and the rooms are serviced daily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from G

Great family hotel

Posted 11/07/2014
First time our family stayed at Febri's and it was fantastic. The hotel restaurant's food was beautiful as well as reasonable prices. The room was very comfortable & clean, buffet breakfast there was a good variety of foods & drinks for everyone. Highly recommend this hotel