Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from west australia

Staff are the best at Febris

Posted 06/09/2014
We return again and again to the Febris. The staff out did themselves this time. Sooooo helpful and obliging with any thing we asked of them. Late check out, soft bed , ground floor - nothing is too much. They were also very helpful last time when our flight home was cancelled !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from sydney, nsw

Nice hotel

Posted 06/09/2014
Amazing buffet breakfast, friendly staff and loved the air conditioner in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Fantastic value for money - highly recommend

Posted 05/09/2014
Pros: My Man would say... the Breakfast :-)
Very much enjoyed. Suited us perfectly for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from raglan n.z

We will be back

Posted 29/08/2014
Lovely holiday,great staff,kids loved the pools,looking forward to going back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from d

Great hotel, walking distance to Matahari Kuta squ

Posted 28/08/2014
Great hotel, within walking distance to Matahari Kuta Square, Bubba Gumps & the Waterbom Park. We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay. Buffet breakfast was limited but not bad. Only complaint was the shower over bath.. Had terrible water pressure & very uncomfortable to wash in! Would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Melbourne

Febri's is peaceful and friendly.

Posted 28/08/2014
Pros: The staff were wonderful! The Spa is amazing! Buffet breakfasts were also great.
Cons: Bathroom fittings could be upgraded.
Location: Discovery Mall restaurants, restaurants down the road, walk thru Dynasty hotel to the beach.
This was our first trip to Bali, we were a bit nervous about staying in Kuta as everyone tells you all the bad stories. We stayed for 6 nights . The location was great, we could walk to Discovery Mall with nice restaurants out the back overlooking the beach. There was action in the streets by day and it was nice and quiet at night. The buffet breakfast were great, the made to order omelettes and pancakes are fantastic! The spa is amazing, the staff were fantastic and the ambience was so peaceful and relaxing and very reasonably priced. Although the prices were higher than down the road the atmosphere and professionalism made it more than worth it and in my mind that is still super cheap compared to what we pay here. The staff overall were so friendly and nothing was too much trouble. We had a superior room overlooking the pool with private balcony, worth the extra mall cost to upgrade. Friends of ours also staying had a standard room which was still ok but was smaller and the balcony was open, we also had a lift. If I had one negative it would be the shower. The shower heads weren't that great but if they were replace the bathrooms would be fine. We usually like to indulge and stay at 5 star hotels but as we were travelling with friends we stayed together. For it's rating I think Febri's was fantastic and we would definitely stay there again. If you are looking for a reasonably priced hotel in a good location then this hotel is perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from New Zealand

Great location

Posted 09/08/2014
Good place for families. Pool was lovely. Staff were friendly and always helpful. Room was neat and tidy. Breakfast ok. The spa was good too. Enjoyed the couples massage- only complaint is that there was not much privacy for us to shower and change. Location was great - 5 minutes away from Waterbom park and Discovery Mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from perth wa

Great place to stay. Good for families.

Posted 04/08/2014
Very friendly, clean and close to good eateries. Bed was very hard. Other than that very good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Perth WA

Enjoyed our stay

Posted 23/07/2014
Pros: Convenience and happy staff
Cons: Beds a little hard and pool water cold
Location: Location great, waterbom near by and shopping and all the restaurants we tried were nearby and well worth the visit
We enjoyed our stay, close to shopping, restaurants, waterbom and airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Bunbury Western Australia

you wont find a better 3 star hotel

Posted 21/07/2014
By far the cleanest 3 star hotel in Bali. No damp smell. All plumbing work. Breakfast was more than adequate. The only negative was as we were on the ground floor the noise of bag and cleaners trolleys passing our door was quite loud and woke us up very early some mornings.