Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom R

Great clean hotel and great staff too

Posted 15/03/2015
The only hassle we had was our room was left unlock twice after they cleaned it and the swimming pool close at 10 pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Perfect Place for a Girls's Weekend

Posted 09/03/2015
I loved the variety of breakfast foods and be able to update Facebook each morning. The hotel is close to several shopping centres with supermarkets, cinemas and restaurants. The main road is two way making it easy to catch taxis. Always book spa treatments as somedays it can get busy. Enjoy lunch by the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Perth, Australia

Excellent hotel

Posted 01/03/2015
Pros: The all you can eat breakfast is the greatest!!!
Cons: Nothing! Great hotel
Location: Good shops,bars and excellent restaurants!! Loved it!!!
3 hotels before the Febris on this trip and The Febris was by far the better hotel. Good location,good vibe around the hotel and good hotel staff! Thank you Febris Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom 日本

お客様の立場にたったサービス

Posted 23/02/2015
お客様の立場にたったサービスが、 非常に感じられるホテル。 スタッフが常に掃除していて、 プールもレストランもいつも清潔。 空港送り無料サービスも◎。 だだ、2ルームとったため続き部屋のお部屋に案内してくれた。 窓のないお部屋だったので、景色が見れず、 暗~い感じで、残念だった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travellerfrom 神戸市

最高のホテル!

Posted 18/02/2015
Pros: ごはんがとっても美味しかったです!毎日ビュッフェ形式の朝食を利用しましたが、価格から期待するよりずっと素敵な朝食がいただけました。スパのクオリティも高く、大満足です。
Location: 周辺にはコンビニエンスストアが多く、徒歩圏内に新しくできた大きなショッピングモールもあります。一番近いビーチは波が高くサーファー向けとのことで行かず、観光はホテルで紹介してもらったタクシーで移動していました。
女子5人で1部屋利用しました。贅沢な旅行ではなかったので、ベッドとシャワー最低限の設備の部屋がちょうどよかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Perth, Australia

Ideal for most!

Posted 15/02/2015
Great value and well located. Ideal for families. Actually its ideal for anyone that doesn't need wifi. Free wifi doesn't work 90% of the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Great hotel, well positioned for shopping.

Posted 15/02/2015
Our family spent 6 nights at Febris and we loved staying there. The hotel is very clean and the food was excellent. The staff are very friendly. The massages were sensational. We will definitely be staying at Febris next time we come to Bali.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

舒適早餐豐富的飯店

Posted 15/02/2015
飯店離機場近,位置就在市區,如果要去逛街是非常方便的飯店。早餐豐富有多樣的選擇,住宿整潔也不錯,但服務人員的態度可以再更好,整體來說是很不錯的入住經驗。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travellerfrom Incheon

가족 여행객들에게 추천할 만한 호텔

Posted 14/02/2015
Pros: 공항, 시내, 해변과 인접한 거리.
Cons: Pick-up at Airport가 있으면 좋겠다
Location: Discovery mall에서 shopping, Surf in Kuta beach.
공항과 매우 인접한 거리이면서 꾸따 시내 및 해변과도 인접한 거리에 위치한 호텔. 시내에서 약간 벗어난 덕에 번잡한 느낌은 없고 오히려 조용하고 아늑한 느낌. 직원들도 매우 친절하게 대해주고 조식 뷔페는 매우 만족스러운데 한가지 메뉴가 변화가 없어 며칠 지나면 조금 질리는 듯 싶네요. 점심/저녁은 개별 메뉴로 즐길 수 있으며, pool side에서 아이들과 놀다가 젖은 채로 먹으면 제대로 즐기는 듯! 공항에서 P/U service가 없는게 조금 흠이랄까, check-out후 luggage storage & delivery service는 좋네요. 잘 지내고 왔습니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified travellerfrom Toronto, ON

Basically a motel

Posted 08/02/2015
We stayed 2 nights at Febri's because it had such great reviews but we were very disappointed. We arrived late at night and without our luggage but the staff was of no help - the hotel had no amenities to offer us, not even a toothbrush. The room was very basic and the bathroom was gross. The location was ok but it's in the scuzzy part of Kuta. We moved to a much nicer hotel directly on the beach and it was well worth spending a bit more money. The only half-decent thing about Febri's was their breakfast.