Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Tokyo

アットホームな立地の良いホテル

Posted 23/08/2015
Pros: スタッフがみんな笑顔で歓迎してくれたところ。Wifiが快適に使えたこと。
Cons: お部屋に蚊がいたこと。
Location: ティラナの町のほぼ中心にあり、観光や買い物に便利です。
小さなホテルですが、アットホームな感じで不思議と落ち着くホテルでした。スタッフはみんな笑顔でサービスが良いです。朝到着しましたが、すぐにチェックインさせてもらえて助かりました。お部屋は狭かったですが、寝るだけなら問題ないです。Wifiがストレスなく繋がって良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Potenza

Hotel carino e pulito nel cuore di Tirana

Posted 13/07/2015
Pros: L'ubicazione, la cortesia dello staff e la pulizia
Cons: Niente da lamentarsi pertanto non ho idee o suggerimenti a riguardo
Location: L'hotel è ubicato a pochissimi metri dalla piazza principale, le principali attrazioni diurne e notturne della città possono essere raggiunte a piedi
Quest'hotel carino e pulito si trova nel cuore di Tirana, a pochi metri dalla piazza principale e facilmente raggiungibile da ogni parte della città. Il personale è cortese, le camere pulite, ci sta una buona connessione internet e si trova in una zona ottima. Nel complesso un'esperienza molto positiva.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from london

Nice hotel, the staff were very friendly/helful

Posted 12/07/2015
Pros: People working in the hotel
Cons: No
Location: Good location
Staff were very helful and would go out of their way and do anything for you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert from Rochester, NY

As an American I Highly Recommend

Posted 30/05/2015 on Hotels
I highly recommend this hotel. It's location is safe, convenient, and everything in the city is outside your door step. The two young ladies at the desk speak exceptional English and spent much time helping me plan my Albanian Riviera trip. My room was small, inexpensive and very clean. Breakfast was free and good. A hot personally made omelet is yours upon request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Levi from Stockholm

Good location and excellent service

Posted 28/05/2015 on Hotels
Me and my girlfriend stayed at Hotel Nobel for four days, and we couldn't have wished for a better stay! The hotel is located in the middle of Tirana city, so everything is within walking distance. They offer a very cheap and easy personal driver service, where you can book trips to close-by towns and sights. They have good recommendations for places to eat, to see and what to do. They have AC in the rooms and very comfortable beds. All in all it was a great stay, and we're definitely going back here the next time we visit Tirana. I can't recommend them enough!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Georgina from Utah U.S.A.

May 2015

Posted 17/05/2015 on Hotels
Very cozy & convenient to everything in the city. The 2 young ladies on the desk are so helpful & polite & speak perfect English. My car pickup from the airport was right on, I would stay here agin. Breakfast included was good & plenty of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katrine

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 17/05/2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Grethe from Trondheim

Veldig greit hotel

Posted 14/05/2015 on Hotels
ikke heis,ikke tepper på gulvene som var bra. Ikke parkeringsplass,fikk leie i nærområdet. God frokost med americano-kaffe. Ellers et helt greit hotell,med sentral beliggenhet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sahin from istanbul

balkan hali

Posted 08/05/2015 on Hotels
personel güler yüzlü ancak harabe görüntüsü olan 8.1 puanı hakedecek bir otel değil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from London

Good location.

Posted 28/04/2015
Pros: Location. Small rooms but comfortable
Location: The hotel was just off the main square. The place was ideal for walking around the main sights of the city
Very good staff who found out things for me (like buses to other parts of the country). Adequate breakfasts,