Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Nice location, easy to find and get to, good staff

Posted 24/06/2016
Pros: Friendly staff, nice breakfast
Cons: bed comforters a little scratchy and not the best comfort but of course manageable
Location: Right by scanderbeg square, museums, cafes
Loved the helpful staff, good location, close to main square and bus area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from trieste

Buona struttura

Posted 16/04/2016
Albergo piccolissimo ma confortevole e pulito.L arredo non è certamente nuovo e di design ma risulta comodo e pulito.A due passi da piazza Skanderberg ,comodamente raggiungibile dai mezzi pubblici.Personale disponibile e cortese
4 out of 5
by Marko from Kaarina

Basic hotel in Tirana

Posted 05/04/2016 on Hotels
Very basic 3 star hotel, no luxury. Excellent location, 40 meters from main boulevard. At beginning of April area was very quiet at nighttime no interrupting traffic noises . Nice staff, breakfast was ok. When I was leaving, after a week, the staff arranged for me a breakfast 1 hour earlier than usual. No safety box available.
5 out of 5
by Oskar from Nora

Trevlig personal, rent och mysigt

Posted 24/03/2016 on Hotels
Nobel hotell är inget lyxhotell men både trevligt och rent. Personalen är helt suverän och hjälper till med allt de kan. Litet, familjärt och prisvärt. Rekommenderar helt klart andra att ta in på detta hotell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Sehr gute Lage

Posted 09/03/2016
Pros: die Lage
Cons: die Dusche hätte besser sein können
Location: 2 minuten vom Hauptplatz in der Innenstadt von Tirana
Das Hotel liegt in einer sehr guten Lage.. 2 Minuten vom Hauptplatz und von der Bushaltestelle richtung Flughafen. Sehr gute Bedienung, Frühstück o.k. Zimmer auch. Gutes Qualität/Preis Verhältnis.
5 out of 5
by Julien from Genève

Séjour Tirana Février 2016

Posted 24/02/2016 on Hotels
Hotel présentant un super rapport qualité/prix. En plein centre de la ville, super point de départ pour visiter la ville. Personnel très sympathique et qui donne avec plaisir des informations sur les visites à faire et comment les faire (bus,carte,itinéraires...etc). Déjeuner et wifi super. La réceptionniste est une personne adorable, de plus elle parle anglais et français. Très bonne impression de cet hotel !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Vancouver, Canada

Very central clean hotel

Posted 20/02/2016
Pros: Clean, great location, very friendly and helpful staff
Location: Literally two minutes from the national museum, the main square and a variety of restaurants.
Very central clean hotel right in Tirana that allows easy access to sites very nearby. It has a bed and breakfast type feel to it with very friendly and helpful staff. The internet is very good and they have a decent continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from NJ

Very small hotel but nice...

Posted 11/02/2016
Room was nice and cozy but the bathroom needed improvement. The bathroom ventilator wasn't working. the staff was super friendly and very respectful. The room I stayed in was very noisy. It was safe to stay there. I would recommend this hotel. I would stay again if they improve the bathroom. And the heat in the room wasn't fully working I was freezing my behind off.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21/12/2015
Person who was at the reception during night did not speak English. Room was cold and heating with airconditioner didn't work. There was only one power socket available - definitely not enough for someone who travels with more than a phone to charge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from torino

modesto ma pulito,vicino al centro

Posted 15/11/2015
Cons: bagni
Location: comodo al centro della città
ambiente un po triste e basterebbe poco per migliorarlo e renderlo più piacevole, servizio ok bagni un po troppo vecchi e malandati, il prezzo fa tutto il resto