Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from HONG KONG

Good location in city centre

Posted 14/12/2016
The national history museum just beside the hotel. Shopping centre & restaurants are within walking distance. Very helpful hotel staff but no elevator in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from US

Nice Staff

Posted 29/11/2016
Staff is very helpful. Great location, the facility is a bit old.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

No hot water because not told to switch on

Posted 21/11/2016
Overall ok but a little dated. Not informed of need to switch water heater on so cold shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Stockholm

Bra centralt läge

Posted 26/10/2016
Pros: Personalen var fantastisk! Utmärkta rundturer med taxi.
Cons: duschutrymmet med en droppande varmvattenberedare.
Location: Centralt läge nära affärer, restauranger och muséer.
Fantastisk personal som gjorde allt för att vi skulle få en trevlig och intressant vistelse. Mycket bra frukost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Copenhagen

Både og ....!

Posted 19/10/2016
Pros: Personalet
Cons: Vedligeholdelsen
Location: Super beliggenhed - lige i smørhullet.
Der er intet reelt i vejen med dette hotel. Facaden mangler vedligeholdelse, og ligner ikke det officielle billede. Mit enkeltværelse lignede mere en fængselscelle end et hotelværelse. Jeg manglede reelt dagslys. Den elektriske belysning var rædselsfuld og mangelfuld. Rengøring og toiletforhold var i orden Hvad der er meget væsentligt for mig, var den store interesse i, at man følte sig godt tilpas. Personalet var enestående og extremt hjælpsomme. Minus'et var de ringe engelsk / tyskkundskaber, men det gælder alle borgere i Tirana. Hvis man ikke ønsker at opholde sig meget på værelset, er det helt ok. Jeg gav personalet særdeles gode drikkepenge. Venlig hilsen Jesper Staun
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

très bon rapport qualité prix et proche du centre

Posted 13/10/2016
Pros: le personnel a l'écoute et très agréable et hotel très bien organisé
ayant séjourné a cet hotel du 7 octobre au 11 octobre très content de cet hotel avec service qui vient récupérer a l'aéroport de tirana excellent hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 27/09/2016 on Hotels
VERY friendly, helpful staff. Excellent location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Nice small personable unimposing hotel.

Posted 23/09/2016 on Hotels
The reception persons were exceptionally friendly and helpful. It was novel for me that one could go with his glass to the cafe at any time to fetch ice cold mineral water gratis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from 대한민국

전체적으로 완전 만족한 호텔

Posted 13/09/2016 on Hotels
위치는 최고입니다 번화가 광장바로인근이구요 주변에 까페나 환전소가 즐비합니다 무엇보다 깨끗하고 아름다운 룸 친절한 직원들의 응대가 마음에 들었습니다 조식은 많은 가짓수는 아니지만 정갈했구요 다음에도 이용할 생각입니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12/09/2016 on Hotels