Ratings based on 2,679 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Chicago

Posted 14/06/2019
The hotel is very nice. My room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. My only issue with the room was it’s poor lighting. The English breakfast was delicious and plentiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
14/06/2019 by Vanessa Xavier Dias, Hotel Management
Dear, Delighted you had a lovely stay with us. Thank you for the constructive feedback! Best Regards, Vanessa Xavier Dias Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12/06/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
14/06/2019 by Vanessa Xavier Dias, Hotel Management
Dear, Delighted you had a lovely stay with us. Best Regards, Vanessa Xavier Dias Guest Relations Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12/06/2019
Breakfast was poor, restaurant was more like a canteen, rooms were unnecessarily complex, lights and tv overly complicated
Comment from Hotel Management
12/06/2019 by Vanessa Xavier Dias, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Best Regards, Vanessa Xavier Dias Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 09/06/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Cape Canaveral

Posted 08/06/2019
The staff is friendly and helpful. We liked the location, close to a subway stop and within walking distance of many attractions. This hotel is also in a quiet location for good sleeping and a respite from the crowds. We paid for an executive King and appreciated the larger room and drinks and appetizers in the evening. We definitely recommend the Park Plaza Waterloo for a stay in London!
Comment from Hotel Management
09/06/2019 by Laura Radut, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write a review of your stay, we are excited to hear you loved it and are celebrating the great feedback and perfect score! Best Regards, Laura Radut Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 05/06/2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 04/06/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
05/06/2019 by Vanessa Xavier Dias, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Best Regards, Vanessa Xavier Dias Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 04/06/2019
Lovely hotel and rooms. I was unable to extend my stay by 1 day as I had already checked in. Very backward approach, so we obviously stayed elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
04/06/2019 by Vanessa Xavier Dias, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to share your constructive feedback. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Best Regards, Vanessa Xavier Dias Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 03/06/2019
Fairly centrally locates. We could walk to several attractions and dining. Shower set up though was a bit odd and caused our bathroom floor to be wet. Beds were comfortable, including the sofa bed. We would recommend staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
03/06/2019 by Vanessa Xavier Dias, Hotel Management
Dear, Thanks for sharing your review, delighted you had a lovely stay with us. Best Regards, Vanessa Xavier Dias Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 03/06/2019
Nice staff happy to help. A bit pricey but overall a nice environment
Comment from Hotel Management
03/06/2019 by Vanessa Xavier Dias, Hotel Management
Dear, Thanks for sharing your review, delighted you had a lovely stay with us. Best Regards, Vanessa Xavier Dias Guest Relations Manager