Ratings based on 3,881 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 27 May 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 15 Mar. 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 9 Mar. 2020
The hotel was within walking distance to many London attractions. Hotel staff were helpful and knowledgeable.
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Mar. 2020 by Axel, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the perfect rating and positive feedback! We are happy to read your kind words about our team, and we hope to see you again soon. All the best, Axel, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Fife Scotland

Posted 7 Mar. 2020
Honestly loved this hotel, fab location, lovely rooms, such friendly and helpful staff. I had asked for a room with nice view as travelling for a special birthday and they upgraded us to an executive studio on 11th floor with views of london eye, big ben etc free of charge and also put prosecco and some sweet things in room (free of charge also) reception area a tad dark but not really an issue and this appears to be in keeping with the decor and ambience!! Thanks so much for a lovely 2 nights stay, shall be returning soon and hopefully for longer stay!! Keep up the good work folks
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Mar. 2020 by Axel, General Manage, Hotel Management
Thanks for the awesome review, Roisin. We are so glad to hear that our hotel and our team were instrumental to make the birthday celebration of your friends memorable. It is wonderful to see you enjoyed your stay and had a tasty breakfast with us. We hope we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. All the best, Axel, General Manage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 6 Mar. 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 3 Mar. 2020
Hotel is in a great location. Central to a lot of tourist attractions
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Mar. 2020 by Axel, General Manager, Hotel Management
Glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us and the fantastic location of our hotel! Thank you for your feedback; we hope to see you again soon. Take care, Axel, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 3 Mar. 2020
£25 check in deposit unnecessary. My card wasn't working and at one point it looked unlikely I would stay here. Even though I have stayed several times in the last 4 months
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Mar. 2020 by Axel, General Manager, Hotel Management
We are really sorry to hear about this and even more sorry to disappoint a regular guest. Upon arrival, all guests are required to leave an authorisation that allows additional charges to be signed to the room account and allows access to additional in-room facilities. Any of this authorisation not used during a guests stay is released on the day of departure to the guests holding bank. I apologise if this was not clarified to you before. We hope this will not deter you from staying with us again and we would like to win back your trust in us. Best Regards, Axel, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from London

Posted 2 Mar. 2020
Restaurant was very good. i will certainly stay here again and have recommended to my colleagues.
Comment from Hotel Management
3 Mar. 2020 by Axel, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive review, Martin. We are happy that you enjoyed our restaurant, and we really appreciate your recommendations to your colleagues and friends. We'd love to welcome you back, next time we'll aim for a 5/5 score. Take care, Axel, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 2 Mar. 2020
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 26 Feb. 2020