Ratings based on 2,581 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 22/05/2019
This hotel is a very nice , modern, clean and quite hotel with a great location. A walking distance to the Big Ben, London Eye,The Abbey, Trafalgar Square. Across from the hotel you have the metro. Coffee, pubs, restaurants and markets around the corner and at the same time is pretty quite.
Comment from Hotel Management
22/05/2019 by Carolina, Hotel Management
Dear OM Thank you for your review and fantastic comments, I look forward to passing these onto the team. Again thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again. Kind Regards Carolina Assistant Front of House Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Hollywood, CA

Posted 22/05/2019
Property was central to a lot of excursions and attractions. There is an amazing pub called The Hercules across the street. Unfortunately, the property does not have a jacuzzi.
Comment from Hotel Management
22/05/2019 by Carolina, Hotel Management
Dear JohnNoyb Thank you for your fantastic review, we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards Carolina Assistant Front of House Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20/05/2019
Clean facility. Easy access to underground (Lambeth North) station. Nice on-site restaurant and cafe. The only downside is lighting. I wish lighting in corridors could be brighter.
Comment from Hotel Management
21/05/2019 by Carolina, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your review, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and please be assured that all your comments have been passed on to the Manager regarding the lighting in the corridors. Once again thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards Carolina Assistant Front of House Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20/05/2019
It did take a while for the room to be ready but other than that it’s a great hotel. They also have an aim to go green and save on water which is a plus for this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
20/05/2019 by Laura Radut, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review. Best Regards, Laura Radut Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Woodstock, GA

Posted 19/05/2019
Great location, very clean and well kept, need more light in the bathrooms
Comment from Hotel Management
20/05/2019 by Laura Radut, Hotel Management
Delighted we were able to make it right for you. Thanks for the five stars. Best Regards, Laura Radut Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19/05/2019
Everything is great in this hotel except the shower is leaking and yet useable. Great location to everywhere in London .will stay again next time
Comment from Hotel Management
19/05/2019 by Vanessa Xavier Dias, Hotel Management
Dear, Delighted we were able to make it right for you. Thanks for the five stars. Best Regards, Vanessa Xavier Dias Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19/05/2019
The property was very modern and had a new feel to it. The staff was friendly and professional. The bed was very comfortable. The only drawback was that it was too close to the Waterloo train station so it was a little noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
19/05/2019 by Vanessa Xavier Dias, Hotel Management
Dear, Thanks for the great review. Best Regards, Vanessa Xavier Dias Guest Relations Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Virginia

Posted 18/05/2019
The hotel superficially looks very nice, chique and new. However we had too many issues with our three night stay. There was no correct outlet for where the placement of the water boiler was set. We had to move the entire machine to another outlet. Then our remote control would not allow us to change channels. It would let us do everything else- change volume, setting etc. The maintenance guy was so angry and rude and made us move rooms on the second night. Then in our second room, the pull out couch was completely broken. After moving to the third room, we found a huge wet spot outside the bathroom. I think it was leaking because it continued to be soaking wet the following night during our stay. It was a headache of a three night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17/05/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
18/05/2019 by Vanessa Xavier Dias, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback. Best Regards, Vanessa Xavier Dias Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17/05/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
18/05/2019 by Vanessa Xavier Dias, Hotel Management
Dear, Thanks for taking the time to write a review of your stay, we are excited to hear you loved it and are celebrating the great feedback and perfect score! Best regards, Vanessa Xavier Dias Guest Relations Manager