Ratings based on 1,573 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22/07/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 22/07/2019
Great location and around many restaurants and shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from San Rafael, ca

Posted 21/07/2019
Beautiful pool and outdoor bar, friendly staff and easy access to the beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Los Angeles, Ca

Posted 21/07/2019
Able to text message on schedule daily manager on any requests or questions. Spa massage was wonderful. The O bar staff were great. Front desk, housekeeping, and exotic rental car staff all great. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 21/07/2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Auckland

Posted 21/07/2019
A clean and modern property that was let down by its slow check in and check out service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20/07/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
21/07/2019 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Aloha, Mahalo for choosing 'Alohilani for your recent stay. We appreciate your rating and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Mahalo nui loa,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from New York

Posted 20/07/2019
Property was very clean and that is a plus in my book. Rooms were clean and big enough to accommodate my two children. Best breakfast I had in any other hotel. Overall is just a beautiful hotel. I really enjoyed myself and I can’t forget about the infinity pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
21/07/2019 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Aloha, Mahalo for choosing 'Alohilani for your recent stay. It was a pleasure to host you. We're delighted to hear of your wonderful experience and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Mahalo nui loa,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Modesto CA

Posted 19/07/2019
Close it Waikiki, very nice pool area. Great lobby and bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
21/07/2019 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Aloha, Mahalo for choosing 'Alohilani for your recent stay. We're happy to hear you enjoyed our great location in Waikiki and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Mahalo nui loa,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Australia

Posted 18/07/2019
Great location and fantastic resort has got everything
Comment from Hotel Management
21/07/2019 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Aloha, Mahalo for choosing 'Alohilani for your recent stay. It was a pleasure to host you. We're happy to hear you enjoyed our great location and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Mahalo nui loa,