Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 30 May 2020
Nice staff and clean room. Convenient to shopping. One thing that was slow was the reimbursement of the security deposit.
Comment from Hotel Management
31 May 2020 by Karen, Hotel Management
Aloha, Thank you for your 5 out of 5 review rating. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and will definitely share your comments with the team. Should your travels bring you back to Oahu, we certainly hope you return as our guest. Mahalo nui loa!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29 May 2020
Everything was closed which was totally undedstandable but as far as room goes....super clean and beds were comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
29 May 2020 by Dee, Hotel Management
Aloha, Thank you for taking the time to write us a wonderful review and rating us 5 out of 5. We hope to welcome you to our property in the near future. Mahalo Nui Loa!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 23 Apr. 2020
Room & service was good. No microwave in the room or at the property. Swimming pool was covered and property was not close to the beach at all!
Comment from Hotel Management
23 Apr. 2020 by Dee, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the room and service our team members provided. We sincerely apologize for the aspects of your stay that were less than satisfactory. Your concerns will be shared with our managing team. We hope to welcome you as our guest in the near future for an improved stay. Mahalo Nui Loa!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17 Apr. 2020
First mistake was not having my company travel agent book the room directly with the hotel because it was last minute. Went through Expedia and did not realize I wouldn't get hilton points credit. First room - air conditioning unit was very loud. Was changed to another room and has 2 double beds, 1 was very loud when sitting/lying down. Last 2 visits were more pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
20 Apr. 2020 by Jana C, Hotel Management
Aloha and thank you for sharing your review. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the loud AC, and have shared your feedback with our team. Although we are unable to change the terms and conditions of the Hilton Honors program, we hope you are able to book directly with us and welcome you again soon! Mahalo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 31 Mar. 2020
Do not like the fact that there is no restaurant on the premises. There are dining facilities in the adjacent mall, but that has been shut down due to the Corona Virus Pandemic. (NO FAULT of Hampton.) Its just that now, in a strange place, one has to venture out in order to try and find something to eat. Will never stay at a hotel without its own restaurant again.
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Apr. 2020 by Jana C, Hotel Management
Aloha and thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are sorry for the disappointing experience due to COVID-19. Please know that although all restaurants in the state were closed, including all hotel restaurants, many still offer delivery and take-out. These are definitely unusual times and we hope to welcome you back for a much better experience when the economy is back to normal. Mahalo nui loa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from ton, OH

Posted 17 Mar. 2020
Very clean. Staff was courteous. Beds were comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Mar. 2020 by Karen , Hotel Management
Aloha Kevin, Thank you for your 5 out of 5 review rating. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Should your travels bring you back to Oahu, we certainly hope you return as our guest. Mahalo nui loa!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 7 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
10 Mar. 2020 by Karen, Hotel Management
Aloha Alicia, Thank you for your 10 out of 10 review rating. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Should your travels bring you back to Oahu, we certainly hope you return as our guest. Mahalo nui loa!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 6 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Mar. 2020 by Karen, Hotel Management
Aloha Kirk, Thank you for your 10 out of 10 review rating. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Should your travels bring you back to Oahu, we certainly hope you return as our guest. Mahalo nui loa!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Outstanding hotel.

Posted 5 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
Every aspect of this cozy hotel was magnificent, from free parking to spotless wide rooms. Staff was kind and always ready to help you. Free breakfast offer fresh squeezed juice. Will recommend this hotel any day.
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Mar. 2020 by Karen, Hotel Management
Aloha Mauricio, Thank you for your 10 out of 10 review rating. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Should your travels bring you back to Oahu, we certainly hope you return as our guest. Mahalo nui loa!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Honolulu

Posted 3 Mar. 2020
The staff was amazing! I asked for more pillows and towels, and they were delivered with Aloha in under 5 minutes. We asked for a late checkout, and they happily obliged!!
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Mar. 2020 by Karen , Hotel Management
Aloha Sandy, Thank you for your 5 out of 5 review rating. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Should your travels bring you back to Oahu, we certainly hope you return as our guest. Mahalo nui loa!