Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14 Feb. 2020 on Wotif
Sylvia was a wonderful hostess and property was clean and spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Mar. 2020 by Sylvia, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 9 Feb. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Mar. 2020 by Sylvia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. We appreciate feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19 Jan. 2020 on Wotif
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Mar. 2020 by Sylvia, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind positive review. We appreciate it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 25 Dec. 2019
It’s a personal preference but I would have liked meeting someone when checking in. We received instructions via email. Overall a Nice stay. Thanks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 8 Dec. 2019
Great Location. A couple of wine glasses in the villa would be nice. Self service check in worked well. It was very quiet and enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 18 Nov. 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Nov. 2019 by Sylvia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your of The Nest positive review, Michael.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21 Oct. 2019 on Wotif
Great little spot for a peaceful get away. The local pub is worth a visit for a cold beer and great pub food.
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Oct. 2019 by Sylvia, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive review. Glad you enjoyed our peaceful village and great pub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17 Sep. 2019 on Lastminute
Comment from Hotel Management
23 Sep. 2019 by Sylvia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We do appreciate it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 31 Aug. 2019
Wonderful stay in a wonderful place. Great breakfast. Local hotel has good food. Locals are super friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Sep. 2019 by Sylvia, Hotel Management
Thank you for the lovely review. We do have a friendly village with good food. So glad you enjoyed staying at The Nest
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29 Aug. 2019
Great service, great communication, very clean. Cosy cottage, and filling breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Sep. 2019 by Sylvia, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive review. Glad you liked your stay with us.