Ratings based on 1,039 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 26 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Mar. 2020 by Jenny - Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your great review Gavin!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 25 Mar. 2020 on Wotif
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Mar. 2020 by Jenny - Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your great review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Great location

Posted 24 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
Great location as it is close to Nel restaurant and we were able to crawl home after a big meal. Hotel staff efficient and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
25 Mar. 2020 by Jenny - Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great review! I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Jenny
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
22 Mar. 2020 by Matt C, Hotel Management
Dear Brian, Thank you for the great rating of our hotel. We are happy to hear you had such an enjoyable stay with us and hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind Regards, Matt Curran- Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Apr. 2020 by Matt C, Hotel Management
Dear Robyn, Thank you for the rating of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us and hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Kind Regards, Matt Curran- Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Mar. 2020 by Matt C, Hotel Management
Dear Steven, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay and hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind Regards, Matt Curran- Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 15 Mar. 2020
Checked in late. It was smooth and the receptionist offered me late check-out.
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Mar. 2020 by Matt C, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the rating of our hotel. We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay and hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind Regards, Matt Curran- Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Mar. 2020 by Matt C, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great rating of our hotel. We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay and hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind Regards, Matt Curran- Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Mar. 2020 by Matt C, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great rating of our hotel. We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay and hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind Regards, Matt Curran- Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Great location- nice service

Posted 10 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
Very pleased to be given an upgrade to a high floor room which was very comfortable. The agent at check-in allocated a room long before check in time for which I was extremely grateful as I had just arrived from Europe. This hotel is superbly located to rail bus and tram services
Comment from Hotel Management
10 Mar. 2020 by Matt C, Hotel Management
Dear George, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear my team were able to cater an early check in request for you after the long flight from Europe. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind Regards, Matt Curran- Rooms Division Manager