Ratings based on 2,587 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24/06/2019
Room was a decent size and had good wardrobe space. Gym was well equipped and in good condition. Bathroom left a lot to be desired. When we arrived, it had not been thoroughly cleaned and, despite the fact that we brought this to the attention of the hotel staff and our room was made up a number of times, this was never rectified.
Comment from Hotel Management
24/06/2019 by Matt C, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing feedback from your stay with us. Please accept my apologies that you advised my team of issues and this was not rectified during your stay. We hope to welcome you back for a more enjoyable visit soon! Kind Regards, Matt Curran- Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16/06/2019
Great location, great staff, nice room and great value. No complaints here
Comment from Hotel Management
17/06/2019 by Matt C, Hotel Management
Dear Richie, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are pleased you had an enjoyable visit and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind Regards, Matt Curran- Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11/06/2019
I think price is reasonable in Sydney. The hotel is near central station and convenient. The room is spacious and clean. There is a bath tub in a room.
Comment from Hotel Management
11/06/2019 by Matt C, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review from your recent stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind Regards, Matt Curran- Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10/06/2019
A Tray of food was left in the corridor outside our room from when we checked in to when checkout the next day. It stunk.
Comment from Hotel Management
11/06/2019 by Matt C, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of our hotel. Please accept my apologies in regards to the room service tray- I have passed this on to our Food & Beverage Manager. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind Regards, Matt Curran- Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Singapore

Posted 04/06/2019
Probably the spacious room which a lot of hotels don't offer at such prices.
Comment from Hotel Management
04/06/2019 by Matt C, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. I am pleased you had an enjoyable visit and hopefully we can welcome you back again soon! Kind Regards, Matt Curran- Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 01/06/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
02/06/2019 by Matt C, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of our hotel. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind Regards, Matt Curran- Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 27/05/2019
Pool lighting on the ceiling design was pretty cool. Sauna was not great. Climate control in the room seemed to be an issue. Great friendly service and staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
27/05/2019 by Matt C, Hotel Management
Dear Dinky, Thank you for passing on your feedback from your recent stay with us. It is pleasing to hear you had a nice stay overall however please accept my apologies for the few issues you encountered. I have passed these on to our Maintenance Manager to look in to. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind Regards, Matt Curran- Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20/05/2019
Property was excellently positioned and very clean and comfy
Comment from Hotel Management
20/05/2019 by Matt C, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind Regards, Matt Curran- Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20/05/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
20/05/2019 by Matt C, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind Regards, Matt Curran- Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Punchbowl

Posted 19/05/2019
Good location, reasonable vallet parking, good stagg
Comment from Hotel Management
19/05/2019 by Matt C, Hotel Management
Dear Monte, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay with us and hope to see you back again soon! Kind Regards, Matt Curran- Front Office Manager