Ratings based on 2,632 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19/05/2019
Great views and central to everything. Lovely staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Christchurch

Posted 18/05/2019
Great location - close to the G train, beach, shopping. Lovely pool area
Comment from Hotel Management
18/05/2019 by Olivia Eadie, Hotel Management
Thank-you so much for the great review! I am so pleased you enjoyed our great location and lovely facilities. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and I hope to welcome you back soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16/05/2019
Stayed here for 7 nights , room is quite clean and spacious , bed is comfortable , no complaints really , elevator seemed slow at times, some restaurants next door which was very handy also , tram stop is around 3 min walk
Comment from Hotel Management
17/05/2019 by Olivia Eadie, Hotel Management
Thank-you so much for taking the time out of your day to provide some feedback. I am so pleased you enjoyed our central location, clean and spacious rooms and restaurant. I hope we can welcome you back in the not so distant future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11/05/2019
The location was excellent. Sadly, the heated pool was under maintenance.
Comment from Hotel Management
14/05/2019 by Olivia Eadie, Hotel Management
Thank-you so much for the 5/5 review! I am so pleased you enjoyed our central location! Our pool maintenance is now completed so we would love to welcome you back very soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 01/05/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
04/05/2019 by Olivia Eadie, Hotel Management
Thank-you for the 5/5 review! I hope we can welcome you back very soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29/04/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
04/05/2019 by Olivia Eadie, Hotel Management
Thank-you for taking the time to post a review. I hope we see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29/04/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
29/04/2019 by Olivia Eadie, Hotel Management
Thank-you so much for the feedback! I hope we can welcome you back to the Gold Coast soon! Kind regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 26/04/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
27/04/2019 by Olivia Eadie, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24/04/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
27/04/2019 by Olivia Eadie, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5/5 review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 22/04/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
27/04/2019 by Olivia Eadie, Hotel Management
Thank-you for the 5/5 review! I hope we can see you again soon