Ratings based on 2,270 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21/07/2019
Great Hotel in the heart of Spring Hill.Large sized hotel rooms clean and well maintained.Restaurant and Cafes on site is great.Conference rooms great sized as well.Offer shuttle service to cbd if required,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 20/07/2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 17/07/2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 11/07/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10/07/2019
The team was welcoming and the room was comfortable. Centrally located - walking distance to town (uphill on the way back - UBER just a few dollars) and close to hospital if you have appointments to attend. The meal was great and room service quite quick.
Comment from Hotel Management
12/07/2019 by Peter Yared- Area General Manager QLD, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your very complimentary review. It was so nice to read all the lovely things you experienced during your stay, especially the food and the service from our friendly team, something that we pride ourselves on. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Peter Yared, Area General Manager - QLD
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 05/07/2019
The staff are very professional and helpful they go out of their the way to assist with you needs Always smiling and welcoming atmosphere
Comment from Hotel Management
08/07/2019 by Peter Yared- Area General Manager QLD, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your very complimentary review. It was so nice to read all the lovely things you experienced during your stay, especially the service from our friendly and helpful staff, something that we pride ourselves on. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Peter Yared, Area General Manager - QLD
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 30/06/2019
Clean and very friendly staff. Nice room with comfy bed and nice bathroom
Comment from Hotel Management
02/07/2019 by Peter Yared- Area General Manager QLD, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to write your very complimentary review. It was so nice to read all the lovely things you experienced during your stay, especially the friendly service from our staff and comfortable rooms, something that we pride ourselves on. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Peter Yared, Area General Manager - QLD
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22/06/2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 19/06/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 16/06/2019