Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 30 Jun. 2019 on Hotels
Who wants to stay near Jungceylon in budget, it is good for them. If proper ventilation added in toilets then it would be one of the best in Patong
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 18 Feb. 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Good, would probably come again

Posted 15 Feb. 2019 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, restaurant lovely. very good for the price. Only complaints are that the pool upstairs is always crowded and long wait to get a lounger, also, the hotel is super far from the main places in pa tong. Probably about 20 min walk which is a lot on a boiling hot day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Lovely, clean hotel!

Posted 23 Dec. 2018 on Hotels
The hotel was lovely and clean. The staff were very friendly. The rooftop pool was amazing and very quiet. The only concern was the noise at night due to the location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 15 Oct. 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Australia

Posted 24 Sep. 2018 on Wotif
I had a great stay, close to Jungceycon shopping centre Really nice to have A La Carte for the included breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Oct. 2018 by Management, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to review Hallo Patong Hotel. We hope to see you again soon, Kind regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 14 May 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted 1 May 2018 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Looks new! Had a room with kitchen. Nice bright room, fair size with small balcony. Staff very friendly, always smiling and saying hello. Good priced restaurant at the hotel. Would definitely stay again when in Patong. Only stayed one night and found no faults. Would stay longer next time for sure
Comment from Hotel Management
2 May 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Narinder, Thanks for taking the time to review Hallo Patong. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and would be delighted to see you again in the future, All the best and safe travels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveller

Enjoyable spot in Patong

Posted 7 Apr. 2018 on Hotels
Good spot of walking around
Comment from Hotel Management
2 May 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi, Thanks for reviewing Hallo Patong Hotel. We hope to see you again soon, Kind regards
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Stay AWAYYYY! False advertisement

Posted 6 Feb. 2018 on CheapTickets
This hotel is gross, false advertisement is an understatement. Hotel doesn’t have an elevator had to haul luggage up three flight of stairs. When we opened the door to the room the bed was right in front, no space to move. There were ants crawling on the bed, bed was HARD and a cardboard box horrible. The bathroom was the highlight NO PROPER SHOWER! Bathroom was a closet you had to shower on top of the toilet with a detachable shower head, disgusting! As soon as we saw the bathroom we walked back down and checked out 10 mins later. Searched for a hotel near by and booked last minute because this hotel was horrible. Stay clear of this hotel it’s disgusting!!