Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 19/05/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Melbourne

Posted 17/05/2019
The bush setting even though we weren't far from town centre Quiet and peaceful surroundings at the time we visited
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Melbourne

Posted 16/05/2019
Beautiful resort stay along Murray , plenty for families to do , friendly staff , beautiful accommodation , highly recommended. Destination Travel Dreams ❤️
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Melbourne Australia

Posted 16/04/2019
The setting amidst the bush & close to the Murray River was wonderful. The cabins were clean & spacious. The kids activities were great. The pools & spa being heated would have scored an excellent all round. They were so cold even my kids didn’t want to play in them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 03/03/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29/01/2019 on Wotif
The tractor ride and farm animal feeding - excellent pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 26/12/2018 on Wotif
Loved the redgum forest and surroundings. The place is beautifully kept and the staff very attentive to details.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 20/11/2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16/11/2018 on Wotif
Lovely bush setting, not much privacy when your on your balcony as the next door neighbor is only a few meters away. I wouldn’t stay in the ones with stilts again to noisy when walking around. Bring your own pool towels. It’s great for kids .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Melbourne

Posted 15/11/2018 on Wotif
This is our third stay. Great place, hence us returning time and again