Ratings based on 28,684 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 31 May 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Saint Petersburg

Posted 29 May 2020
Perfect location Cleanliness Didn’t like check in and out via no personal contact
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 3 May 2020
No pool access and we like to sit out at the pool anytime we go on vacation. The weather was good and no pool access!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 3 May 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 8 Apr. 2020
Location is unique and overall experience is super good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24 Mar. 2020
Vivid-19 closed most things down but we still had a great time and everyone was friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Toronto

Posted 23 Mar. 2020
The hotel was ok, good location. Found the decore outdated. Casino didn't flow as nicely as others. Hotel room wasn't cleaned before arrival. Faucets bathtub, shower and sink faucets were not wiped down (I had to do it). Toilet was not cleaned, there was left over deposits in the toilet bowl when checked in. The wall wasn't cleaned as their was a spilled drink from a previous guest still on the wall
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 23 Mar. 2020
The layout of the hotel is excellent having lobby on the lower level. Being connected to the Miracle Mile is always a selling feature for me. The rooms are spacious and comfortable with nice places to sit and I love the large bathroom with soaker tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21 Mar. 2020
Great spot! Rooms are awesome. Everything is so close as well. Even got to gamble. Machines were very clean and the cocktail servers were great! I will stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 21 Mar. 2020