Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29 Feb. 2020
Staff was nice and helpful Took the initiation to contact me with my booking Allowed me to choose the room that suit my needs
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Mar. 2020 by The Team at Lifestyle , Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19 Feb. 2020 on Wotif
It was fantastic all round - great staff, great location
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Feb. 2020 by The Team at Lifestyle Apartments, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16 Jan. 2020 on Wotif
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Jan. 2020 by Team Lifestyle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Perth

Posted 15 Jan. 2020
Well located for the Dandenong Ranges and close to all amenities
Comment from Hotel Management
15 Jan. 2020 by The Team at Lifestyle , Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13 Jan. 2020 on Lastminute
Comment from Hotel Management
15 Jan. 2020 by The Team at Lifestyle Apartments , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review Lifestyle Apartments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 9 Dec. 2019
Good clean property. Plenty of space and good amenities. Well appointed. Excellent location close to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Dec. 2019 by The Team at Lifestyle , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 2 Dec. 2019 on Wotif
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Dec. 2019 by The Team at Lifestyle , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 2 Dec. 2019 on Wotif
Amazing property! Very clean, nice staff. I would definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Dec. 2019 by The Team at Lifestyle , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11 Nov. 2019
We can't fault the friendliness of staff, the cleanliness of rooms, the size of the rooms and the location. There is a definite need for kitchen and bathroom upgrades, but we certainly can't fault the helpfulness and friendliness of staff, the cleanliness of rooms, the size of the rooms and the location which is perfect for our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Nov. 2019 by The Team at Lifestyle , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to welcome you back in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 27 Oct. 2019 on Wotif
Comment from Hotel Management
28 Oct. 2019 by The Team at Lifestyle , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review score. We trust you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you choose to stay at Lifestyle Apartments in the future. Best regards, Team @Lifestle