Ratings based on 848 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 18 Nov. 2019
Apollo Bay Waterfront Motor Inn is clean and spacious. Location is good and ample parking. 5mins walk to the town center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 11 Nov. 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 3 Nov. 2019
Room was clean, bright, up-to-date including Nespresso type coffee maker. Loved balcony and view of ocean. Walking distance to shops and restaurants without being in the thick of it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 31 Oct. 2019
First place in 4 weeks of travel that has been perfect. Lots of space, Bench space, microwave, plates, cutlery, and mugs. Just felt so very comfortable. I broke a glass and thee was even no charge. Thank you. Carolyn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Germantown, Maryland

Posted 10 Oct. 2019
The room is spacious, clean and bright with lots of lights. Also the receptionist is very friendly and accommodating us. The small fridge, toaster and hot water are a good addition to the room for our convenience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 5 Oct. 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24 Sep. 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 20 Sep. 2019
We enjoyed our stay in Apollo Bay very much. The after hour check in was very convenient as we were driving from Lakes Entrance on that day. What made our stay much easier was leaving the maps and highlights of Great Ocean Road in the room. The room service was great. One of your coworkers informed us about a road closure that we didn’t know about when we were leaving. We highly appreciate that and would like to thank her for that again. Thank you for everything!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from singapore

Posted 19 Sep. 2019
Its a really clean and cozy room and convenient. the beachfront is just opposite the motel and it is perfect spot for sunrise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Malaysia

Posted 10 Sep. 2019
Clean and walkabout to nearby restaurants and grocery. Very friendly reception and provide free advise. Room is clean and well maintained. Will be back for my next holiday