Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by L.E. from Dallas, TX

Nice & Convenient

Posted 02/04/2014
Location: Convenient spot to both DFW airport and Downtown. Chipotle within walking distance!
Good location. Great value for a last minute trip. Very Hip & Modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

review

Posted 17/03/2014
nice place. Clean and comfortable friendly staff. Nice change of pace really modern and seems to have a younger crowd great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

UNIQUE AND GREAT STAY

Posted 03/03/2014
Came to Dallas for one night. Found a great deal on this hotel. The room looked awesome through the website so we got the room. When we arrived, the staff was AMAZING! Very helpful and nice. The lobby was something I've never seen before. The actual hotel room was simply elegant. Very comfortable. I would highly recommend staying at not only this specific ALOFT location, but any.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Great hotel. Comforting furnishings

Posted 28/01/2014
We stayed one night in Dallas, everyone at the hotel was friendly and helpful. The contemporary style was comforting and very stylish. Good place, good people. Recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Great people, great service. Highly-recommended.

Posted 22/01/2014
Pros: The cleanliness and the staff.
Cons: Nothing.
The people were friendly, the room was clean. Excellent service. I was really pleased with everything about this hotel experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by A verified traveller

Posted 10/01/2014 on Hotels.com
not many sponts to eat or drink in surrounding area. Hotel looked like it needed to be touched up a bit, not dirty just a bit beat up. Staff however was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from minnesota

Nice Hotel about 10 minutes away from airport

Posted 06/01/2014
Aloft has been a top choice of my wife and I for hotels we like to stay at for the last few years. Las Colinas was no different from the other alofts we have stayed in. Friendly staff, good location, comfy beds, clean rooms, free wifi, and pet friendly. Overall pleased, as always with our aloft stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 06/01/2014
The bathroom door is a sliding door that doesn't completely close, so it is not really private. Otherwise, this is a very comfortable room for the price. I would recommend it based on affordability.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by Josue Beasnael from Ghana

Best service ever.

Posted 05/01/2014 on Hotels.com
I wish every staff member nothing but joy.God cares for the ones that care for his children.BEST stay I have ever stayed in and I've been in MANY hotels but the staff was Caring and willing! I will be back and I will recommend this to everybody I know.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveller

Posted 05/01/2014 on Hotels.com
Noisy. 1 chair, 2 desks. Room didn't cleaned while we were out because earlier in the day we had put out a do not disturb sign, they didn't come back after we left and took down the do not disturb sign. 2nd day we were woken at 8 a.m. by cleaners because we didn't put out the do not disturb sign.