Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by L.E. from Dallas, TX

Nice & Convenient

Posted 02/04/2014
Location: Convenient spot to both DFW airport and Downtown. Chipotle within walking distance!
Good location. Great value for a last minute trip. Very Hip & Modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

review

Posted 17/03/2014
nice place. Clean and comfortable friendly staff. Nice change of pace really modern and seems to have a younger crowd great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

UNIQUE AND GREAT STAY

Posted 03/03/2014
Came to Dallas for one night. Found a great deal on this hotel. The room looked awesome through the website so we got the room. When we arrived, the staff was AMAZING! Very helpful and nice. The lobby was something I've never seen before. The actual hotel room was simply elegant. Very comfortable. I would highly recommend staying at not only this specific ALOFT location, but any.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Great hotel. Comforting furnishings

Posted 28/01/2014
We stayed one night in Dallas, everyone at the hotel was friendly and helpful. The contemporary style was comforting and very stylish. Good place, good people. Recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Great people, great service. Highly-recommended.

Posted 22/01/2014
Pros: The cleanliness and the staff.
Cons: Nothing.
The people were friendly, the room was clean. Excellent service. I was really pleased with everything about this hotel experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from minnesota

Nice Hotel about 10 minutes away from airport

Posted 06/01/2014
Aloft has been a top choice of my wife and I for hotels we like to stay at for the last few years. Las Colinas was no different from the other alofts we have stayed in. Friendly staff, good location, comfy beds, clean rooms, free wifi, and pet friendly. Overall pleased, as always with our aloft stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 06/01/2014
The bathroom door is a sliding door that doesn't completely close, so it is not really private. Otherwise, this is a very comfortable room for the price. I would recommend it based on affordability.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Very nice and comfortable

Posted 30/12/2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Will always look for an ALoft in every city

Posted 30/12/2013
Great hotel it just all fits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nikki from Carter

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22/12/2013