Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom India

Nice hotel

Posted 25/03/2015
Its a very nice hotel. The huge property with Golf course, private beach and rooms in vilas. A very good experience and value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

최고의 리조트입니다.

Posted 24/03/2015
Pros: 시설, 서비스, 뷰, 청결도 안좋은것이없습니다.
시설, 서비스, 뷰, 청결도 안좋은것이없습니다. 단, 디몰 접근성이 안좋습니다. 보트 스테이션과 거리가 좀 있습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 21/03/2015
nice hotel at a nice price - except the golf which was expensive once loaded with extras...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travellerfrom seoul

디몰에서 그다지 멀지않은곳에서 조용한 바닷가에서 쉬고싶다면...추천

Posted 18/03/2015
Pros: 직원의 친절함, 넓은 프라이빗 비치
Cons: 청소......ㅋ 외출하고왔는데 바닥에 머리카락 그대로 이불만 잘 개놓은듯.
Location: 근처에서 즐길거리없음. 푸카비치가 그나마 가까운편이긴하지만 푸카비치 실망적이라 안가도된다고봄.
일단 청소는.. 머리카락 그대로 바닥에 남겨있었고 직원은 매우친절. 열이면 열명 다 친절~ 프라이빗 비치가 다른리조트 프라이빗 비치에 비해 크고 썬베드, 비치타올 잘 갖춰놓아서 좋았고 정각에 이용할수있는 디몰나가는 차도 편하게 이용했음. 하지만 같은 10-15분 이동시간에 페어웨이를 선택할거냐 물으면 노노....! 로비에서 룸까지도 차를타고 이동해야 한다는 점 매우 불편. 지갑을 놓고 와서 잠깐 방에 다녀오려는데 더워서 짜증잔뜩남......... 저렴한 가격과 웅장한 시설은 좋지만~ 조용한곳을 원해서 간다면 비추천. 다른리조트 조용하고 더 넓고 편한 곳 많음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Manila

Posted 14/03/2015
Private beach is clean. Hotel staffs are all accomodating and courteous. Buffet breakfast is good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Korea.

직원분들 친절함.

Posted 08/03/2015
Pros: 루시아동에 있었는데요 거기 경비아저씨 너무 친절하셔서 너무 편하게 있었습니다. 뭐 모든분들이 다 그랬지만...
Cons: 수건대여시 챠지 100PHP달라고 하더니 수건반납시 안돌려줌.그런얘기는 듣지도 못했는데. 침대매트리스 좀 불편함.마지막날에 방청소 안되어있었는데 했다고 기록되어 있었음.
Location: 투숙객만 이용할수있는 프라이빗 비치가 화이트비치보다 더 예쁘고 조용했어요.
디몰하고 멀어서 호핑등등 하고나서 바로 씻고 싶은데 멀어서 뜨라이 타고 20분이지만 쇼핑후에 짐 가져다 놓고 또 나와서 놀려고 하니 번거러운건 사실입니다. 하지만 대체적으로 만족했습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom south korea

추천합니다~ ^^

Posted 08/03/2015
디몰하고 거리가 있어서 조금 우려했는데 직원분들이 셔틀을 잘잡아줘서 큰 어려움이 없었고 로비직원들이 친절해서 좋은 여행었던것 같아요~ ^^ 전반적으러 프라이빗한 여행을 하시는 분들한테 추천합니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom seattle, wa

Nice hotel, awesome staff

Posted 06/03/2015
Love it! away from the touristy crowd but the shuttle service is awesome. Kudos to the awesome staff, very welcoming and eager to serve. Own private beach is wonderful. We enjoyed the beach by ourselves on our early walks. Good breakfast! Cons! Restaurant by the infinity pool needs a lot of upgrading. Shower in the bathroom is hard to manipulate.
2 out of 5
by A verified travellerfrom los Angeles

Far from everything and oh so over rated!!!

Posted 05/03/2015
Pros: Some of the staff are very friendly especially the contracted drivers of the shuttles that take the passengers to D Mall and around the resort.
Cons: Everything!
Location: There is only one restaurant inside the resort called Rojo. Pretty pricy compared to the other restaurants on Station 1 & 2.
From the check in process to the time we checked out, the amount of time wasted was unparallel. Breakfast was sub par and this hotel is very far from all the cool happenings in the island. Even if ur a golf afficionado, the plains are not as nice to have tee time and every single move or request you make will have an added FEE. I should have heeded the advice of the other reviews that have said to stay away from this resort. After going Boracay, i can truly say that there are lots more choices out there that have way better service and more bank to ur buck?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom China

Hotel that has a private beach

Posted 04/03/2015
Pros: The bed is super comfy and the in room massage is great. Also the private beach is nice.
Cons: There is a piece of paper in my bathroom to cover the window but the paper is totally wet and turned green. I think somebody can change it.
Location: It is not very closed to Dmall. It actually is not very near to anything but you will enjoy the quiteness.
My girl friend and i went to boracay from 20FEB2015 to 25FEB2015. We stayed in this hotel for two nights.