Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from topeka, ks.

Good hotel has on beach

Posted 14/09/2014
Great rest. Great staff. Great room. Loved the vacation. Best wishes to blue water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveller from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Nice hotel with it's own private beach

Posted 31/07/2014
Pros: Beautiful beach, great service, clean rooms, It's located a few minutes from the public beach, so nobody's there selling their junk to the tourists
Cons: The in-house Spanish restaurant was almost too 'fancy' for dinner. Also, the hot-tub could've been hotter.
Location: With a short van or tricycle ride, you can get to D-mall where you can access the main, public beach, where there are ample activities.
This hotel was amazing! Beautiful place with clean rooms, friendly & helpful staff are abundant. The private beach was amazing. A bit of a walk to the beach, but there are plenty of vans & drivers to bring you down the hill. Breakfast was great. It's nice and quiet. If you want to 'party' at the public beach, you might prefer staying at a smaller resort on the West side of the island, where the action is, but this is only a short tricycle ride away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from D

With private beach

Posted 15/07/2014
Spacious place ....resort style away from the crowd
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Romuald from Huntley, Illinois.

Excellent hotel.

Posted 30/06/2014
Pros: Its a good hotel.
Cons: The common toilet need more constant cleaning.
Location: The hotel is quiet a distance but with the scheduled shuttle i did overlooked that. Plenty of thing to do and cheaper if you know how to bargain.
We had a nice and clean room. The staff has been very helpful all the way until the end of our stay. We felt safe with good security. The Restaurant staff were very nice and I could see that they have been working hard with great dedication. The only drawback is the Restaurant toilet that needs attention. All in all the customer service recovery is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice place

Posted 22/06/2014
Great location away from the noise. Great staff and food. Wi-Fi good but not free
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gcgcgc from Chicago, U.S.A.

Ideal getaway

Posted 19/06/2014 on Hotels.com
The staff are terrific, from the receptionists to security personnel, dining, housekeeping, shuttle service, maintenance, etc...everyone helped to make our stay safe, pleasant and comfy. The private beach is awesome and the free shuttle service a big plus. We'll definitely recommend this place to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by T-Mugg from Utah

Quiet in Boracay

Posted 17/06/2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the White Sand Beach in Boracay and although this hotel is located a short distance from the really touristy areas, I am very happy that I stayed here. It's not incredicly close to all of the retaurants and nightlife (although it's a cheap tricycle ride away), but this is a must. I would recommend staying in a hotel at the White Sand Beach area as well, but this stay was relaxing and the location was breathtaking. When I look back at my pictures from my trip, many of the best are from this beautiful resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13/06/2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SW Liew from Malaysia

nice hotel away from crowds, awesome private beach

Posted 10/06/2014
Pros: private beach, infinity pool, spacious room
Cons: very SLOW check-in/check-out services! and It take us a long waiting time for the shuttle service from our room to the pool/beach
Location: activities such as ATV & zipline cable car are nearby
Located at station 1 which is away from the crowds, this resort is really huge and basically we need a buggy to get around (from entrance to lobby, from lobby to room, from room to swimming pool / private beach). It is slightly inconvenient but the buggy service can be arranged easily. The private beach is really awesome, we were impressed by its clean, beautiful & quiet beach and enjoyed swimming in the sea. The hotel room is clean and spacious! However, check-in and check-out service is very slow. Fairways is ideal for short stay, there are nothing much nearby the hotel as this area is not a tourist spot. They do provide free shuttle to/from D'mall every 30 minutes but the shuttle is very full, luckily we stayed at station 2 for the first 3 nights before we moved to Fairways for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anzze

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 09/06/2014 on Hotels.com