Ratings based on 1,582 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13/05/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Johor bahru

Posted 11/05/2019
Friendly and helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 08/05/2019
Location was good. Property was tired dirty and run down.
Comment from Hotel Management
10/05/2019 by EO, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. I was disappointed to read that the room conditions did not meet with your expectation. Please accept my apology for the inconvenience caused. I hope I have the opportunity to welcoming you back soon. Regards Adam Hipp General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from suffolk england

Posted 27/04/2019
We liked that it was central to everything, it was clean.The only thing we found was the front of house staff were not very welcoming, but having said that we would go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 26/04/2019
A surprising stay with such an unexpected spacious room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 25/04/2019
The location is convenient to every thing. Comfortable living space. Carpet, furniture and facilities are clean. Can sleep well in such a nice room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24/04/2019
I like facility and accessory in room but I don't like staff for support i have requested service staff help to take taxi go to air port but staff leave me so fast during and in that mean time situation have storm and raining and i need advising somewhere can take a taxi dont have anyone informed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 22/04/2019
Central location. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21/04/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
25/04/2019 by EO, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We were glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to see you again soon. Regards Adam Hipp General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 20/04/2019