Ratings based on 1,449 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Mar. 2020 by Emily, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating! Kind regards Emily Morrison Hotel Reception
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Tucson, AZ

Posted 8 Mar. 2020
Liked that it was close to the apt Didn't like the constant requirement to log in to WIFI. There seem to be two gatekeepers too. The first one only asks for your last name & room #. The 2nd one, (and this came up often), asked for your full name. room # & email address I had two devices, and would go thru the same procedure for each one
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Hibbing Minnesota

Posted 7 Mar. 2020
close to airport with shuttle setvice and a bar and restaurant
Comment from Hotel Management
10 Mar. 2020 by Emily, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 out of 5 rating!! We are pleased that you were happy with our location and services! We look forward to welcoming you back to Travelodge Hobart Airport in the future! Kind regards Emily Morrison Hotel Reception
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 5 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Mar. 2020 by Emily, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating of 4 out of 5! Kind regards Emily Morrison Hotel Reception
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 4 Mar. 2020
No shuttle service after 5 pm which made it a little more difficult to get to hotel although not far away
Comment from Hotel Management
10 Mar. 2020 by Emily, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating of 4 out of 5! We hope to welcome you back to Travelodge Hobart Airport in the future! Kind regards Emily Morrison Hotel Reception
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Maine, USA

Posted 2 Mar. 2020
Perfectly good and well done for what we needed to catch an early morning flight out of Hobart. Glad that it is available.
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Mar. 2020 by Emily, Hotel Management
Dear Charlie, Thank you for your review! We are delighted that you found our location suitable for your early flight, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards. Emily Morrison Hotel Reception
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 1 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 1 Mar. 2020 on Wotif
Clean and tidy but being an airport hotel breakfast doesn't start until after 7am and is too late for most morning flights
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Mar. 2020 by Felicity, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback, I will pass along your review to your management team, who will take it under advisement for an early morning breakfast. I hope you were able to enjoy your travels. Until next time, be well and safe travels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29 Feb. 2020
Close to airport. Clean rooms. Nice beds. Friendly front desk staff. Flight Restaurant waiter didn't give us a table but they let the couple behind us in. We felt unwelcomed and discriminated.
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Mar. 2020 by Regards, Felicity, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing feedback about your stay, I am pleased our rooms were up to your standard. I am disappointed to read about your experience in our restaurant. This is not the Travelodge Service standard, and I can assure you we will be having a meeting with the team member involved. If there is anything I can do please let me know
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Canada

Posted 29 Feb. 2020
We arrived before check-in time and lady at reception allowed us in our room right away. She was very friendly. We had an early flight and the shuttle bus driver was prompt and also very pleasant. Would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Mar. 2020 by Felicity, Hotel Management
Dear Sandra, Thank you for your review, I am so pleased we were able to accommodate your early arrival, and that our shuttle driver was very prompt for your early morning flight. Be Well, and safe travels.