Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 17/02/2015
Det var et fint ophold, Hotellet er meget centralt beliggende
2 out of 5
by A verified travellerfrom crotone

discreta la posizione in centro

Posted 08/12/2014
Pros: la posizione
Cons: servizi-pulizia -bagno
Location: centrale
albergo non ai livelli di un 3 stelle europeo -insuff i servizi e la pulizia -bagno in camera non ai livelli standard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Sachsen

Zentrales Hotel

Posted 19/11/2014
gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, zuvorkommendes Personal, umfangreiches Frühstück, leider Straßenlärm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ivanfrom Bornholm

jeg kommer igen

Posted 09/11/2014 on Hotels.com
Centralt og dejlig betjening
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom Woy Woy

all good

Posted 29/10/2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, lovely staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveller

Veldig sentralt og fantastisk service

Posted 06/10/2014 on Hotels.com
Holtellet ligger i hjertet av Tirana med gangavstand til alle serverdigheter. Hotellets personale var utrolig serviceinnstilt. Anbefales på det varmeste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28/09/2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Melbourne

Central location Good value

Posted 21/09/2014
A modest small hotel of 6 rooms providing comfortable well maintained accommodation. Great location just of main square with museum opera house and old mosque within 5 minutes walk. Very friendly and helpful English speaking desk staff. Adjacent to International Hotel in a slightly scruffy street but hey that is Albania. Modest but ok Balkan style breakfast. Overall good value. This was my 2nd stay over 2 years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jozeffrom USA

great value for a great location

Posted 11/09/2014 on Hotels.com
friendly staff, location, price
4 out of 5
Recommended
by duanefrom US

A couple of Days in Tirana

Posted 24/08/2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel although not the most updated, is real value for the money. Tirana is not very big so you can easily walk to many places in the city and this hotel is centrally located. Nice little hotel. The lady at reception speaks great English.