Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travellerfrom crotone

discreta la posizione in centro

Posted 08/12/2014
Pros: la posizione
Cons: servizi-pulizia -bagno
Location: centrale
albergo non ai livelli di un 3 stelle europeo -insuff i servizi e la pulizia -bagno in camera non ai livelli standard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Sachsen

Zentrales Hotel

Posted 19/11/2014
gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, zuvorkommendes Personal, umfangreiches Frühstück, leider Straßenlärm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveller

Veldig sentralt og fantastisk service

Posted 06/10/2014 on Hotels.com
Holtellet ligger i hjertet av Tirana med gangavstand til alle serverdigheter. Hotellets personale var utrolig serviceinnstilt. Anbefales på det varmeste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28/09/2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Melbourne

Central location Good value

Posted 21/09/2014
A modest small hotel of 6 rooms providing comfortable well maintained accommodation. Great location just of main square with museum opera house and old mosque within 5 minutes walk. Very friendly and helpful English speaking desk staff. Adjacent to International Hotel in a slightly scruffy street but hey that is Albania. Modest but ok Balkan style breakfast. Overall good value. This was my 2nd stay over 2 years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jozeffrom USA

great value for a great location

Posted 11/09/2014 on Hotels.com
friendly staff, location, price
4 out of 5
Recommended
by duanefrom US

A couple of Days in Tirana

Posted 24/08/2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel although not the most updated, is real value for the money. Tirana is not very big so you can easily walk to many places in the city and this hotel is centrally located. Nice little hotel. The lady at reception speaks great English.
2 out of 5
by A verified travellerfrom roma

Stanza singola tipo cella di isolamento (2 x 2,5).

Posted 21/08/2014
Rumori di cantiere e tubature dall'alba, docci gocciolante , luci bassissime da evitare con quindici euro in piu altro hotel a 500 mt che sembra l'hilton...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennis Anderssonfrom Hässelby

Fantastic staff, Superior value

Posted 01/08/2014 on Hotels.com
The friendliest and most helpfull staff I've ever met at a hotel. The hotel is clean and has nice rooms. The rooms are a quite small but at the this price that's not an issue. Good value is an understatement for this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fredrikfrom Sandnes

Stor leilighet

Posted 23/07/2014 on Hotels.com
Fikk en stor leilighet på dette hotellet. Det var 5 sengeplasser (to soverom) med stor stue, et lite kjøkken, bad og terrasse. Hotellet reklamerer med gratis wifi. Vi fant en router som sendte ut signal, men det var ikke noe internett. Vi snakket med det ansantte, men de kunne ikke hjelpe oss med det. Internettet fungerer i resepsjonen, men ikke på rommet vi leide. Dette var en stor mangel da vi var avhengig av internett under oppholdet