Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from woodstock,ny

Posted 21/07/2014
Pros: very good location
Location: they gave good restaurant recommendations
No elevator. stairway needs railing. Railing that is at top is very wobbly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zenu from Chisinau

Very convenient

Posted 27/05/2014
Extremely helpful staff, central location, fine breakfast - it made my stay in Tirana trully enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Matt from Worcester, England.

Cheap & Cheerful - great location too.

Posted 25/03/2014 on Hotels.com
Not the best hotel I've stayed in by a long shot, but value for money wise it was superb. The location is great - just 5 minutes walk from the Rinas Express stop (the airport bus) and 10 minutes walk from Blloku, the area with most of the bars an restaurants. Most of the staff spoke English, and the breakfast was ok - choice of cereal, toast, orange juice, cold meats and cheese. I booked a triple room for myself and 2 mates, but we had to settle for 1 double bed and 1 single - luckily the double bed was big enough to share easily! The room had satellite tv with loads of channels, and there was aircon too. There was no safe in the room. We had room 101 which had a lovely view of the local power station. Beds were clean and comfy, as was the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ralph from Charlevoix Michigan

Very well located and very helpful

Posted 27/02/2014 on Hotels.com
The staff went out of its way to help me with a number of inquiries about Tirana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by eddie from b.s

Nice location

Posted 06/01/2014
Nice location to enjoy a experience in Tirana, close by to cafés, center of Tirana, 10 min walking distance from pubs, clubs & bars in bllok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Snagga from Liverpool

Fabulous budget hotel with great helpful staff

Posted 17/10/2013 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable stay made extra special by the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve from Manchester

Amazing Location and Service

Posted 14/10/2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is just around the corner from the main square and couldn't be in a better place. The staff are very approachable and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry Wilson

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 05/10/2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by me from luton

very good value, staff excellent for help

Posted 21/09/2013 on Hotels.com
Not the biggest or prettiest hotel in Tirana, however price and the convenience of location, -museum, opera and good food is valuable. It is next to the Tirana international and the Sheraton is a few minutes walk, so you can still be with the conference junkies or other corporate money wasters. However you will have saved your £££££ for useful things -drinking, eating, hunting, gliding or other
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ak from St Paul, MN

Great value, great location

Posted 12/09/2013 on Hotels.com
For the price, this hotel can't be beat. It is smack in the middle of everything. Spacious room with a/c. The staff were wonderful. They even started breakfast early so I could get something before my early departure for the airport. Highly recommended.