Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from los angeles

Hotel close enough to freeways, local restaurants

Posted 26/06/2015
Great stay, loved the hotel. Great place and prices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Seattle, WA

Clean & affordable hotel

Posted 25/06/2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable room.
Cons: Needs a larger space for the breakfast area.
Location: Near a freeway and only 30 mins away from Multnomah Falls, which is Oregon's tallest waterfall.
Clean room, but we were assigned a room with disabled accessible bathroom. So there was no bathtub, just a shower curtain separating the shower area and the rest of the bathroom. No big deal, since we were only staying 1 night. Free continental breakfast, but small seating area. It got crowded really quickly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from New England

Dirty and no outlets

Posted 24/06/2015
The hotel was dirty in general. The carpets didn't seem to be vacuumed and the hallway carpets were stained. The bed and tub had hairs in them. There are also no outlets in the room. Unless you unplug something there is no room to charge 2 cell phones. Overall the place was a disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Very nice and clean facility.

Posted 17/06/2015
Awesome stay even though it's just one night but you could truly relax in this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
30/06/2015 by Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for the kind comments about our hotel. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Portland.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Berlin

Etwas überrascht

Posted 12/06/2015
für die hotelkette ist es sehr schade, dass man sein Frühstück von papptellern und mit plastik Besteck essen muss. Weniger Müll wäre heute besser
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from santa barbara, ca

convent location

Posted 09/06/2015
Pros: the staff
The staff were friendly and helpful. Location perfect for our needs. But the room had a terrible odor- probably from whatever they use to clean, it was also much smaller than than expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Hartford, CT

Great value hotel!

Posted 02/06/2015
Pros: Breakfast and central location
Cons: Employees, hotel decorating was less than modern.
Location: There is nothing nearby for tourists but located very centrally to many different neighborhoods and destinations.
Good hotel. Not great staff but good enough. They are a little difficult to communicate with they do not seem like very smart people at the front desk, even the managers weren't too clever. The rooms are a little out of date and a bit ugly. The hotel bedding and breakfast were very nice. Overall I had a nice stay in the hotel. It was definitely a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

good value

Posted 30/05/2015
Pros: clean, comfortable, quiet, breakfast, location, cons: internet kept dropping
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 28/05/2015
Clean, quiet, helpful staff, nice buffet and ftee parking but no free shuttle bus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 26/05/2015
Nice hotel to stay. I would recommend this hotel. It was good and clean. No issues found.