Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

The worst experience in a hotel I've ever had.

Posted 29/05/2015
The room was unclean, the toilet had a ring around it. It was an awful experience. Please don't stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryadele from Sugar Land , Texas

Review

Posted 28/04/2015 on Hotels
The food served for breakfast was cold. Hot bisquits, hot gravy all cold. No milk in the pitcher. I went to went to eat about 8:15am
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by A verified traveller

DISCUSTING BUT CHEEP

Posted 26/04/2015 on Hotels
Discusting!!! It was sooooo dirty I would not even consider stepping into the shower. I only used the towels to cover the bed to lay on top of the covers. The people barly spoke english! I will NEVER stay there again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 13/04/2015
The location was great. Check in was quick.The staff was friendly.The room was clean. We enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Texas

Over Priced

Posted 29/03/2015
Parking Lot was trashy & dirty.Towels were old and worn. Bedding cheap & scratchy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from shreveport, la

Super Inn Sulphur

Posted 10/02/2015
Worst experience ever!! I would never stay here again even if my life depended on it. Terrible customer service with mediocre rooms!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveller

The Super Inn stay....

Posted 06/01/2015 on Hotels
The hallway smelled of mold and the shower dripped all night. The tub need to be refinished very badly and the heater in the room made a awfully loud noise when it turned on
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Houston

Never again

Posted 06/07/2014
Pros: The only positive thing I can say about this hotel is that they did have good coffee.
Cons: Just about everything. Clean up the place. Scrub the elevator and disinfect it. Buy new towels or at least replace the old frayed and torn ones.
Location: Right off the I-10 Interstate.
I will say upfront we normally do not book budget hotels but had to out of necessity. The surrounding area hotels were booked solid for the USSSA World Series baseball Tournaments. I now know why this one was still available. How anyone could give this place a positive rating is beyond me. Smoking area at the front entrance to the lobby. Nice feature to have your guest walk through the stench of smoke to get in or out of the hotel. Elevator smelled like a barnyard. The hotel was old and tired. The rooms are very small and cramped. The bathroom was just nasty. All the grout was filthy. The tub was stained so badly I can't believe anyone would ever bath in it. The towels were small, rough as sand paper, and frayed. The Waffle House on the west side of the hotel is nice for watching drunks at 2am since you won't be sleeping because of the noise and we were on the second floor. I would never book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveller

Bed Size

Posted 18/06/2014 on Hotels
that had to be the world's smallest Queen size bed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ed from Sulphur

Posted 10/06/2014 on Hotels
Very disappointed. Room very small, the carpet dirty and smelly