Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Extremely nice place!!

Posted 28/10/2014
I really enjoyed the stay here. The rooms were awesome and equipped with everything I needed. The staff was friendly and I would recommend this place to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travellerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Quiet place to stay not too far out of the way.

Posted 21/10/2014
Pros: Quiet & comfortable with an extremely friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: The cleanliness of the tile floors in the bath & kitchen areas.
Location: Golf located within the resort itself and endless attractions in Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge, TN.
We picked this facility because of its location which was far enough away from the hectic heart of Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge, TN but close enough so that the travel distance was not too much between the two. With the exception of two issues it was absolutely the best place I have ever stayed! The first problem was the broken shower head in the tub and the second was the very dirty tile floors in both the bath and the kitchen areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom NC

Relaxing and comfortable

Posted 02/10/2014
Pros: Quiet, peaceful, beautiful surroundings.
Cons: More eating options.
Location: Quiet location on a golf course. About 10-13 minutes drive to Gatlinburg.
I stayed two nights and wish it had been longer. Lovely rooms, lovely staff, beautiful surroundings. The only negative is no restaurant on the premises. You have to drive 5 miles one way or the other up the highway to find a restaurant. There is a creekside grill, but they only have three things on the menu. Wonderful place to stay, love it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom indiana

Friendly staff, great size of room

Posted 02/10/2014
The staff was extremely welcoming upon our arrival. Knowledgeable on the area. Checked in to be sure if there was anything they could help with. When the booking listed one queen bed and a pull ou I was not expecting to be in a suite. It was very delightful and awesome for price. Would stay here again!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom indiana

great place to stay

Posted 01/10/2014
Pros: great 2 room suite
Cons: get the smell out of the vent
Location: gatlenburg, dollyland, smoky mountain nat park
everything was great except for the smell of a dead rodent emanating from the vent. and I am not kidding
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 20/09/2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by A verified traveller

Posted 12/09/2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place just to far from town.everything else was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sunil

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 02/09/2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 09/08/2014
Love This Place.....Wouldn' Stay Anywhere Else Around In Around Gatlinburg,Tn......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Good place to stay

Posted 08/08/2014
Great area lot to and easy to get to. Building good easy park and way from town so quite