Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom GA

Awesome getaway

Posted 23/01/2015
Pros: The staff, privacy and overall comfort.
Location: OMG, you must checkout Greenbriar restaurant. Visit the website and read up on how it was founded. It's nice! The food is awesome!
The pictures don't do this resort justice. From the property to the staff everything was wonderful! The staff went above and beyond to ensure we enjoyed our romantic anniversary stay. THANK YOU BENT CREEK STAFF!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Home Away From Home

Posted 02/01/2015
When looking for a place to stay in Gatlinburg for my family, I happened upon this highly rated resort. Booking was easy, as was check-in. When I checked my family in, I was told that we were upgraded and was excited to see what our upgrade included, as we had already booked the 1 bedroom deluxe. When we arrived to our room, it was immaculate. Every single thing was amazing and the attention to detail in the decor was spot on. To our surprise, our upgrade was a screened in private hot tub! This truly was our home away from home. Our 2 day stay was simply not long enough and we look forward to visiting again hopefully sooner than later. My husband and daughter summed it up best,"BEST vacation ever!"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice condo, good price!

Posted 31/12/2014
We enjoyed our stay. Great facilities, newer as well which is nice. Our family enjoyed it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom West Palm Beach, FL

Great Getaway!

Posted 28/12/2014
Wonderful property that is a nice distance from the tourist areas of Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. It is a quick drive to those areas, but away enough that you get to truly escape the tourist hustle and bustle. Great and clean rooms. Love the fully stocked kitchen and gas powered fireplace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Extremely nice place!!

Posted 28/10/2014
I really enjoyed the stay here. The rooms were awesome and equipped with everything I needed. The staff was friendly and I would recommend this place to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travellerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Quiet place to stay not too far out of the way.

Posted 21/10/2014
Pros: Quiet & comfortable with an extremely friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: The cleanliness of the tile floors in the bath & kitchen areas.
Location: Golf located within the resort itself and endless attractions in Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge, TN.
We picked this facility because of its location which was far enough away from the hectic heart of Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge, TN but close enough so that the travel distance was not too much between the two. With the exception of two issues it was absolutely the best place I have ever stayed! The first problem was the broken shower head in the tub and the second was the very dirty tile floors in both the bath and the kitchen areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Coreyfrom Birmingham

Posted 08/10/2014 on Hotels.com
Employees were very friendly and helpful. The condo was clean. We did have an issue with the cable connection, but maintainence was there quickly to fix the problem (bad wire inside the wall). Overall great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by smith

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 03/10/2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom NC

Relaxing and comfortable

Posted 02/10/2014
Pros: Quiet, peaceful, beautiful surroundings.
Cons: More eating options.
Location: Quiet location on a golf course. About 10-13 minutes drive to Gatlinburg.
I stayed two nights and wish it had been longer. Lovely rooms, lovely staff, beautiful surroundings. The only negative is no restaurant on the premises. You have to drive 5 miles one way or the other up the highway to find a restaurant. There is a creekside grill, but they only have three things on the menu. Wonderful place to stay, love it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom indiana

Friendly staff, great size of room

Posted 02/10/2014
The staff was extremely welcoming upon our arrival. Knowledgeable on the area. Checked in to be sure if there was anything they could help with. When the booking listed one queen bed and a pull ou I was not expecting to be in a suite. It was very delightful and awesome for price. Would stay here again!!!!