Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Chicago, IL

Quiet resort on the mountain

Posted 22/04/2015
I liked staying at this resort because it was really quiet and comfy. And close to smokey mountains national park and other attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller

Quick weekend getaway trip

Posted 06/04/2015
Location: Beautiful property. Make sure to walk by the golf course stream. The kids enjoyed the indoor pool and sauna. Safe.
The resort staff is very kind. They even called us after we left to tell us that my daughter left a few things in the room. Luckily we had not gone far and were able to get the items. The room was very clean and the grounds of the facility where very well taken care of. There is a game room with some old school arcade games and pool tables. It is a time share so expect the "concierge" aka the time share sales person, to do their 10 minute spiel. They were very kind but after driving for 6 hours, you don't want to hear a sales pitch, you just want to get to your room. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Great stay

Posted 01/04/2015
A little far from Gatlinburg, but u would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom GA

Awesome getaway

Posted 23/01/2015
Pros: The staff, privacy and overall comfort.
Location: OMG, you must checkout Greenbriar restaurant. Visit the website and read up on how it was founded. It's nice! The food is awesome!
The pictures don't do this resort justice. From the property to the staff everything was wonderful! The staff went above and beyond to ensure we enjoyed our romantic anniversary stay. THANK YOU BENT CREEK STAFF!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Home Away From Home

Posted 02/01/2015
When looking for a place to stay in Gatlinburg for my family, I happened upon this highly rated resort. Booking was easy, as was check-in. When I checked my family in, I was told that we were upgraded and was excited to see what our upgrade included, as we had already booked the 1 bedroom deluxe. When we arrived to our room, it was immaculate. Every single thing was amazing and the attention to detail in the decor was spot on. To our surprise, our upgrade was a screened in private hot tub! This truly was our home away from home. Our 2 day stay was simply not long enough and we look forward to visiting again hopefully sooner than later. My husband and daughter summed it up best,"BEST vacation ever!"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice condo, good price!

Posted 31/12/2014
We enjoyed our stay. Great facilities, newer as well which is nice. Our family enjoyed it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richellefrom merrillville, in

definitely will be back

Posted 30/12/2014 on Hotels.com
One night stay in an amazing condo with an awesome view...can't believe how awesome it was for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HECTORfrom Atlanta

Great place to unwind

Posted 30/12/2014 on Hotels.com
Short trip to rest and unwind. Nice place. We liked it. Just didn't like the extra charges after paying Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom West Palm Beach, FL

Great Getaway!

Posted 28/12/2014
Wonderful property that is a nice distance from the tourist areas of Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. It is a quick drive to those areas, but away enough that you get to truly escape the tourist hustle and bustle. Great and clean rooms. Love the fully stocked kitchen and gas powered fireplace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leslie

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 15/12/2014 on Hotels.com