Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Cairns

Posted 9 Dec. 2019 on Wotif
Good location. Great Thai meals in the restaurant. Rooms were spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24 Oct. 2019 on Wotif
Bed was very comfortable, rooms was large very low noise level even though beside a small shopping centre. Did not like coming out of my room, walking down a hallway and looking straight at someone working in the kitchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 23 Sep. 2019 on Wotif
Comfortable bed, close to shops, room clean,didn't like our towels weren't changed everyday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 7 Aug. 2019 on Wotif
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 14 Jul. 2019 on Wotif
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 4 Jun. 2019 on Wotif
Tidy, and restaurant was handy with good meals. Staff are friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Queensland

Obnoxious manager

Posted 6 Mar. 2018 on Wotif
Pros: absolutely nothing
Cons: Management, décor, air con
I had lost my key which was in the pool area and was told to swim and look for it. The Manager said he did not have a master. It was late and I needed to get to bed. After half hour looking in the dark, I approached manager and said you must have a master key. Well here take this he said, you can look for it in the morning.
3 out of 5
by Mark

Weipa

Posted 14 Nov. 2017 on Hotels
It's a good location for services but the rooms are tired and the aircon is of poor quality, for the money paid I would expect better
2 out of 5
by MD

Location good but poor condition

Posted 26 Oct. 2017 on Hotels
The location was good as it was next to Woolsworth however the place needs a full on renovation. The owner did try to help when needed. For business travel good wifi and a table with chair was needed. The owner moved me closer to the wifi router toward the end.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 28 Aug. 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Restaurant food was good. Air conditioner worked well.
Cons: Fan in bathroom didn't work. Several light globes didn't work. Smoke detector was missing. Rotting wallboards. Spider-Web/Spider in bathroom.
Basic accommodation. Restaurant was good, but bedroom/bathroom was below average.