Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Asheville, NC

Posted 15 Mar. 2020
We had a meal in their restaurant that was excellent! The staff really went out of their way to make our stay a good one. The room had been recently and beautifully remodeled.
Comment from Hotel Management
25 Mar. 2020 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to tell us how much you enjoyed your stay, and what made it so good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Mar. 2020 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for taking the time to rate your stay with us. We hope to see you next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 8 Mar. 2020 on Wotif
The staff is very friendly and the location is great!
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Mar. 2020 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thank you for the epic 5-star review Thales, we truly appreciate the feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again soon for more adventures.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Reading, UK

Posted 7 Mar. 2020
The staff were really friendly throughout our stay. The room was also excellent - it was in very good condition, with a large and comfortable bed - just what we needed as we travelled along the Great Ocean Road. We would highly recommend staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
4 May 2020 by Raj, Hotel Management
Wow...Thank you so very much for the awesome review. It’s definitely the kind of feedback we love hearing. We can’t wait to have you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Mandurah,

Posted 5 Mar. 2020 on Lastminute
Staff were lovely and very helpful as we had never been to Warrnambool before! Room was great and the breakfast was tasty! Will stay here again if we’re ever in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
4 May 2020 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thanks for leaving us such a great review! It's awesome to see you enjoyed the hotel and its killer location! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 2 Mar. 2020 on Wotif
Our room was very clean the bathroom had been renovated and the bed was comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Mar. 2020 by Raj, Hotel Management
Wow...Thank you so very much for the awesome review. It’s definitely the kind of feedback we love hearing. We can’t wait to have you back again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17 Feb. 2020
lovely new bathroom, spotless. Double bed not a queen
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Feb. 2020 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thanks for leaving us such a great review! It's awesome to see you enjoyed the motel and our new bathrooms! We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17 Feb. 2020
Spacious and clean room, convenient parking, good location. Would be nice if there was lift facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Feb. 2020 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for taking the time out to share your experience. It's fab to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We’ll be sure to pass on your feedback about the cleanliness of the Motel to the team, they work hard to ensure that the place is kept spic n' span and they'll love the feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 5 Feb. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Feb. 2020 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thank you for the epic 5-star review, we truly appreciate the feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again soon for more adventures!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 31 Jan. 2020
Great location friendly staff Great food Cleanliness excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
3 Feb. 2020 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thanks for leaving us such a great review! It's awesome to see you enjoyed the hotel and its killer location! We hope to see you again soon! Cheers