Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Dundee

Posted 13/12/2018
Stayed in a chalet, which was clean, comfortable and well equipped. The Holiday Park is in a good location next to the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
20/12/2018 by Coalmine Beach, Hotel Management
Thank you John for your review, hope to see you again sometime Phil Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 18/11/2018
Comment from Hotel Management
20/12/2018 by Coalmine Beach, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating, good see we are doing the right things for our guests. Phil Manger
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 23/10/2018 on Wotif
The property has everything you could desire BUT they are really packed into a small space. The location is great, allowing small walks along the Bubbulum track to see coastal wildflowers.
Comment from Hotel Management
14/11/2018 by Cath, Hotel Management
Thanks for the positive feedback. We love the location too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 27/09/2018 on Hotels
The place is near to beach. Its nice and relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
14/11/2018 by Cath, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed your stay and relaxed. Just what a holiday should be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 09/09/2018 on Hotels
Everything was great except aircon remote battery was flat
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Great spot.

Posted 31/08/2018 on Hotels
Great spot. Quiet. Directly on the water. Well equipped. Manager stayed back to check us in. Helpful friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveller from SG

Comfortable stay

Posted 19/08/2018
Pros: Well maintained, easy communication, near attractions
Cons: Could do better with prominent signboards on the cabin numbers along the driveway.
Location: very near Tree Top walk and other attractions.
Late check in and it was smooth. Stayed in ensuite studio cabin for a night in early Aug and it was a pleasant stay. Heater worked well which was a huge plus point. Everything was good. Surprised to find ourselves near the boat dock the next morning and took a nice morning walk. A short drive to the small town and near tree top walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Beautiful quiet spot

Posted 04/08/2018 on Wotif
Great to be able to have a campfire. Lots of birds to see. Very comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
09/08/2018 by Carmen, Hotel Management
Hello Thank You for taking the time to review our holiday park. We are very pleased you were able yo use our fire pits and enjoy that camping experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Bunbury

Wish we stayed longer

Posted 26/07/2018
Just spent one night here while exploring the area but it is such a great location we could have spent another day just to enjoy the accomodation and the beach right on the doorstep
Comment from Hotel Management
26/07/2018 by Carmen, Hotel Management
Good Morning Steve Thank you for taking the time to review our holiday park. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Good comfort home

Posted 18/06/2018
Awesome service let us fo late check in n rverything was all good...room was already warm before we get in
Comment from Hotel Management
26/07/2018 by Carmen, Hotel Management
Hello Thank you for taking the time to review our holiday park, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.