Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11 Aug. 2018 on Ebookers
Tiny room, no air conditioning, no hair dryer in room, early check-out (10:00AM). Disturbing construction work in neighbourhood started at 06:30 AM.
Comment from Hotel Management
3 Oct. 2018 by Hotell Blå Blom, Hotel Management
We are very sorry that you were not pleased with your stay at our hotel. The complaints you mention are usually not a problem here. We appreciate your feedback!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20 Mar. 2018 on Hotels
Words can not describe how bad this hotel is !
5 out of 5
by Joyce

Posted 8 Aug. 2017 on Hotels
Great stay in a lovely location with a beautiful breakfast. Highly recommend this clean, comfortable and quaint hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 27 May 2017 on Hotels
Good value for money. Friendly staff and great breakfast. Very clean and good bathrooms-beds are small but comfortable. Some parts of the decor were a bit tatty. Reception is not manned 24/7 and this caused us and a number of other guests problems with obtaining the access code out of hours. All instructions and voice messages were in Swedish which makes life difficult for tourists. We would go back as there is easy bus access to Stockholm center.
1 out of 5
by William from Edmonton

Horrible , nice staff but out dated hotel

Posted 21 Nov. 2014 on Hotels
The staff is friendly ,breakfast is good . The rooms and beds are horrible , dusty . I would consider this a youth hostel and not a hotel. For the kind of money they are asking makes staying there absurd . I will not stay there again . One room they located me in was so small that I had to take a chair out of the room enabling me to open my suitxcase. The beds are old. Carpet was discusting . There was also dark spots on the grout in the " bathroom shower et all " this " youth hostel" needs a renovation. After that they may call them self a hotel .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 11 Jul. 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 7 Jul. 2019 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 6 Jul. 2019 on Hotels
Fint hotell och område Men för mycket stök med renovering utanför Och lite för smal säng för två
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Matförgivtning.

Posted 17 Jun. 2019 on Hotels
Dag 1 (fredag) fick vi information om att det skulle spelas musik fram tom 22.00. Den slöt först 22.30. Var ett hårdrocksband som spelade, vilket man inte nämnde för oss. Hade rummet precis utanför scenen. Maken som har tinnitus, hade därför en jobbig kväll. Frukosten dag 3: Den rökta korven var dålig. Upptäckte själv dag 2 att den inte smakade bra och lämnade den på tallriken. Maken som åt flera stycken, blev ordentligt dålig. Spydde och ont i magen. Mådde dåligt hela dagen. Kunde inte äta något på hela dagen och kvällen. Vi kunde inte göra någon av de aktiviteter vi tänkt oss, sista dagen i Stockholm. Inte ens vid vår hemresa till Gotland på kvällen/natten, kunde han äta. Pga. detta får vistelsen lägsta betyg. Skulle som kompensation, gärna se att vi för en gratis övernattning nästa gång vi besöker barn och barnbarn i Gustavsberg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11 Jun. 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
6 Jul. 2019 by Blå Blom, Hotel Management
Tack för din feedback - välkommen åter!