Ratings based on 828 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17/07/2019
welcoming reception. we were upgraded to a beautiful room with a balcony over looking the beach. our flight was delayed by four hours, and we asked for late check out the next day and the property tried to accommodate us even though busy. when it became apparent cleaning service still busy they are to extend our late check out. very considerate.
Comment from Hotel Management
17/07/2019 by Sea Change Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review and feedback. Thank you for staying with us and we are pleased you had a great time. We hope to see you again at Sea Change.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 03/07/2019
Very spacious apartment and private outdoor area and gorgeous views of Trinity Beach! Welcoming staff upon arrival, loved having a full kitchen and washer/dryer. Decor/furnishing were simple but more than effective. Overall - it was the perfect home base for our visit to Cairns and surrounding areas.
Comment from Hotel Management
03/07/2019 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it! We hope to see you at Sea Change again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Perth WA

Posted 16/06/2019
Helpful staff booked all our tours with no booking fee. Their recommendations were excellent. When we needed an adaptor they sorted this out for us at no charge. Close to all activities and the kitchen was well resourced with anything you would need to be able to cook for yourself.
Comment from Hotel Management
16/06/2019 by Sea Change Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review, we really appreciate it. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your holiday with Sea Change and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10/06/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
15/06/2019 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review, we are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Perth

Posted 27/05/2019
Great apartment. Large, modern,clean, with all amentities. Huge private deck area with deck chairs and BBQ. Location is perfect to get to all major attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
27/05/2019 by Sea Change Team, Hotel Management
Thanks for the fabulous review and we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 23/05/2019
location was fantastic: had a car so everything was good: internet not so great to start with We had to work it out or go onto the balcony to use our phone. Everything was clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
23/05/2019 by Sea Change Team, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we really appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again one day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21/05/2019
Customer Service was excellent, lovely people to deal with. Gave us a bigger room than we booked and a late checked wasnt an issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
22/05/2019 by Sea Change Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! We really appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12/05/2019
Staff very friendly. They couldn't do enough to make my stat comfortable. Property neat and tidy.
Comment from Hotel Management
13/05/2019 by Sea Change Team, Hotel Management
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 08/05/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
08/05/2019 by Sea Change Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 06/05/2019
Great location, service, and property. Beautiful views.
Comment from Hotel Management
06/05/2019 by Sea Change Team, Hotel Management
Thank you do much for the review, we really appreciate it!