Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 18/05/2018 on Hotels
Stayed in two different rooms both a deluxe and supreme. Supreme was not worth the extra money as the “balcony” is non existent and you can’t actually sit out there. Otherwise really good location close to the beach, comfy pillows, and the free breakfast was decent too
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from G

Rude staff

Posted 15/05/2017
Stayed here last week and really struggled with some of the staff. The staff often times sleeping (allowing anyone to walk in and have access to the hotel), playing computer games, browsing Facebook etc. Woman working at the front desk was extremely rude on multiple occasions and insisted we could not check in until 2PM (after arriving at 5AM and being asked to wait until 6:30AM when someone who spoke English would be ther). We booked the room and she wouldn't let us check in. Despite the rude encounter w her and disappointment with the other staff, I did have two positive encounters. First, when I needed fresh sheets, two gentlemen from the hotel helped to put on fresh sheets (after the rude female Receptionist rudely told them to do so), and at our checkout on Thursday May 11th, the female receptionist (different one) was very pleasant and helpful. Hotel was fairly clean but shower / tub was not properly sealed and the entire floor was wet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Canada

Good location. Just off Tran Phu.

Posted 09/01/2017
Good location. Wifi was very fast. Breakfast has nice selection.
4 out of 5
by Grant

Posted 08/05/2016 on Hotels
Good value for money close to beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice and quiet hotel

Posted 03/02/2016
The hotel is set back from the main road which makes it nice and quiet. Room was very clean and comfortable, a little smaller than others we have stayed in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 15/01/2016
Staff are the biggest let down of this hotel. Most are miserable (2 fellas in kitchen smile, as do bellboys) Standard room tiny, you can only get out of 1 side of the bed, no where for cases except on dressing table. We got used to it but wouldn't go back. Unfortunately we had 12 nights here.
3 out of 5
by JASON

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 11/01/2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 18/11/2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Close to the beach

Posted 10/10/2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at this new property but unfortunately there aren't any rooms with a view, even though it says there is. There is construction in the front as well as on the side of the property, which can be noisy and doesn't alow for naps in the afternoon. We booked a room with a balcony and mountain view but apparently if you have a balony then you can't have a mountain view, so be careful when booking. Our balcony room was next to the contruction sight and we couldn't opent he door because of all the dust and noise. We requested to move rooms and only after insisting did they change us. The front desk were nice and helpful. overall it's a good place for price and location. Id come back but only after the construction is over with.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Expectations met

Posted 04/10/2015 on Hotels
It hotel was clean and conveniently-located near the beach.