Ratings based on 3,126 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20/05/2019
Wonderful experience everyone was very helpful and accommodating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 18/05/2019
Love the area that the hotel and it is central. Our room over looked the harbour ant it was noisy throughout the night. We never had this problem before
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Colorado

Posted 14/05/2019
The rooms are dated and need an upgrade but the location can't be beat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Brisbane, QLD

Posted 13/05/2019
Short walk to Cruise Ship terminal. Good choices on buffet breakfast. Convenience store right next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 09/05/2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from New Delhi

Posted 07/05/2019
Well constructed and clean property in an old heritage building. Best aspect is the location of the property. Services prompt, no fuss. Swimming Pool, small OK Didn't try the restaurant so can't comment on it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Seattle, WA

Posted 07/05/2019
Very nice place to spend some days . Beautiful view from the pool, very good breakfast and staff was amazing. I did a very early check-in and they were able to give me a room so we could shower and change clothes after a 15 hrs flight. We really appreciated it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 04/05/2019
Upgraded room resulted in great view of cruise ships - not harbor....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 01/05/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 28/04/2019
Great service, room, facilities and kids corner in reception area allowing the parents to rest a bit before/after a long day whilst the kids can play.