Ratings based on 3,455 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Phoenix AZ

Posted 15 Mar. 2020
The front desk was great. Highly recommend staying here
Comment from Hotel Management
15 Mar. 2020 by VN, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to leave such a positive feedback regarding your recent stay at Apex City of London Hotel. We are very happy to see that hotel suited your needs and you had a pleasant stay with us. We always strive to create memorable experience for our guests and it is great to see that we managed to achieve this. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future! Kind regards Vitalija Navickaja Night Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14 Mar. 2020
Lovely modern hotel in the heart of London with easy access by walking or the underground to anywhere in the City! We’ll be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
14 Mar. 2020 by CT, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review Apex City of London Hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we really appreciate your feedback about the hotel and its facilities. Thanks again for your review and we hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Carla Troja Duty Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Mar. 2020 by KGlobyte, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Apex City of London Hotel and taking a moment to share your score. I was disappointed to see that we did not meet your expectations on your recent stay. We wish we knew more details so that we could work to address your specific concerns, and we hope you’ll give us another chance to further impress you! Kind regards, Kristina Globyte Duty Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Vancouver Canada

Posted 13 Mar. 2020
This hotel is a hidden gem in the city of London. It’s right at the center of the business area. Only 3 mins walk to the Tower bridge, or to the subway. Staff is very courteous and helpful. Room size is surprisingly big especially with a full size bathroom. Amenities is adequate and all in good shape. Most importantly the price is right. Will stay again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
14 Mar. 2020 by VN, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to leave such a positive feedback regarding your recent stay at Apex City of London Hotel. We are very happy to see that hotel suited your needs and you had a pleasant stay with us. We always strive to create memorable experience for our guests and it is great to see that we managed to achieve this. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future! Kind regards Vitalija Navickaja Night Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13 Mar. 2020
Great lication, large room,upgraded, nice birthday touches and free cocktail,loved it
Comment from Hotel Management
14 Mar. 2020 by VN, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to leave such a positive feedback regarding your recent stay at Apex City of London Hotel. We are very happy to see that hotel suited your needs and you had a pleasant stay with us. We always strive to create memorable experience for our guests and it is great to see that we managed to achieve this. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future! Kind regards Vitalija Navickaja Night Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 3 Mar. 2020
Great hotel. Very convenient location. Friendly staff. Would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Mar. 2020 by ., Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Apex City of London Hotel. We are delighted to see you have enjoyed your time with us, especially mentioning the friendly staff - as we stand for Warmer Welcome. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Warm regards, Kata Bartus Duty Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 3 Mar. 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 2 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 2 Mar. 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 2 Mar. 2020 on Hotels