Ratings based on 2,709 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Running Stream

Posted 21 Oct. 2019
Staff, very helpful and friendly greeted on arrival and dealt with a problem efficiently
Comment from Hotel Management
22 Oct. 2019 by Matt C, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great comments of our staff. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind Regards, Matt Curran- Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17 Oct. 2019
Convenient location, helpful staff, clean and well maintained room, everything in working order.
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Oct. 2019 by Matt C, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind Regards, Matt Curran- Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Wellington, NZ

Posted 14 Oct. 2019
The room was quite spacious and the proximity to Central Station
Comment from Hotel Management
14 Oct. 2019 by Matt C, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Kind Regards, Matt Curran- Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 12 Oct. 2019
There were major issues with our check-in however the staff were very helpful gave us a free room upgrade and some free drinks at the bar. Overall a great experience and the room was lovely
Comment from Hotel Management
14 Oct. 2019 by Matt C, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Kind Regards, Matt Curran- Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10 Oct. 2019
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was good condition and a great location from the train station.
Comment from Hotel Management
14 Oct. 2019 by Matt C, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Kind Regards, Matt Curran- Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Canberra ACT

Posted 4 Oct. 2019
Myself and my daughters had a lovely one night stay, in an interconnecting room, the staff were very friendly and helpful, room was very clean. The one thing I could fault was that the sheets weren’t wide enough on the single beds and so weren’t able to be tucked in on the sides, which meant every time you moved in bed, so did the sheets. Apart from that we had a lovely stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Oct. 2019 by Matt C, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you and your daughters had such a wonderful stay however please accept my apologies that you had an issue with the bed sheets. I hope to welcome you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Matt Curran- Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 2 Oct. 2019
Great location - nearby cafes and supermarket as well as train station which is why I stay here. I can get to and from the airport and my clients so it’s super easy. I don’t get breakfast here because it’s expensive and I don’t eat much but there’s a little cafe downstairs which serves great coffee and toast.
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Oct. 2019 by Matt C, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that our location suits your needs and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind Regards, Matt Curran- Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 1 Oct. 2019
What made the review about this property so good was that it was exactly as described and nothing less, staff where fantastic
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Oct. 2019 by Matt C, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay with us and everything lived up to your expectations. I hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Kind Regards, Matt Curran- Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 30 Sep. 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Sep. 2019 by Matt C, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the rating of our hotel. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind Regards, Matt Curran- Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 27 Sep. 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Sep. 2019 by Matt C, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the rating of our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Matt Curran- Front Office Manager