Ratings based on 3,442 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19/05/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
21/05/2019 by Mon, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to enter a review.We hope to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Kind regards, Monique Bulte Duty Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12/05/2019
Superb location! And the view is stunning! And the hotel is clean as what we were expecting. Though there was one night when the whole building run out of water. So we waited for few hours til it came back. Overall it was a nice hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
14/05/2019 by Mon, Hotel Management
Dear Eluene, Thank you for taking the time to enter a review. It is great to see you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back the the hotel again soon. Kind regards, Monique Bulte Duty Manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11/05/2019
The pool and the view amazing scenery I also loved the spa
Comment from Hotel Management
11/05/2019 by mon, Hotel Management
Dear kieran, Thank you for taking the time to enter a review, it is great to see you enjoyed your sty and the pool area. We hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Kind regards, Monique Bulte Duty Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10/05/2019
The vibe hotel had an amazing view. Rooms were clean and staff were lovely.
Comment from Hotel Management
10/05/2019 by Mon, Hotel Management
Dear Alexis, Thank you for taking the time to enter a review, It is great to see you that had a great stay and enjoyed the room, the view and the staff. We hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Kind regards, Monique Bulte Duty Manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 27/04/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
09/05/2019 by Mon, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to enter a review abut your stay at Vibe Hotel Gold Coast. It is great to see you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Kind regards, Monique Bulte Duty Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Shiraz, Iran

Posted 19/04/2019
Good location. Good pool. Nice staff. Room was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
20/04/2019 by Mon, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, It is great to see you enjoyed your stay, thank you for taking the time to enter a review. We hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Kind regards, Monique Bulte Duty Manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 09/04/2019
Modern place with great views over the canal and Gold Coast hinterland
Comment from Hotel Management
10/04/2019 by mon, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to enter a review about your stay at Vibe Hotel Gold Coast. It is great to see you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Kind Regards Monique Bulte Duty Manager.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 08/04/2019
When we arrived we got told that unfortunately there are no car parks available so we had to find a car park at the nearby shopping centre. The bathroom looked very old and the silicone around bathtub and walls showed signs of mould. The towels had stains and dirt on it which was result of poor washing quality. The restaurant seemed to be run by another company and the quality of food was a 2 out of 5. All up I would not recommend this Hotel to friends and family as the stay was not satisfying.
Comment from Hotel Management
30/04/2019 by Mon, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to enter a review about your stay. I apologies that you faced some issues during your stay, I would greatly appreciate if you could contact me directly at the hotel so we can work towards fixing these issues. Kind regards, Monique Bulte Duty Manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 02/04/2019
Love the spot, Love the facility's. Very much dislike the $30.00 per day Parking Fee. I've stayed all over the world & never had to pay just under 30% nightly charge for my car as I paid for myself.
Comment from Hotel Management
03/04/2019 by mon, Hotel Management
Dear TonyM, Thank you for your feedback, it is great to see you enjoyed the location and the facilities. I apoligise that you were not aware of the parking charge prior to arrival, this information is available on all our booking websites. Kind regards, Monique Bulte Duty Manager.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 02/04/2019
Exorbitant parking fees was extremely disappointing
Comment from Hotel Management
30/04/2019 by Mon, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to enter a review. I apologise that you were unaware of the parking fess prior to arrival. These details are advertised on all our booking channels. Yours Sincerely, Monique Bulte Duty Manager.