Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29/04/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
29/04/2019 by Lynne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all feedback. Hope you had a lovely holiday, Regards Lynne Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 22/04/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
23/04/2019 by Lynne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. We really appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Perth, au

Posted 29/03/2019
The property is in a great location with excellent views of the ocean and beach. It is close to public transport and is within walking distance to the main Surfers Paradise shopping precinct. The Northcliffe surf life saving club is just across the road with excellent meals at a reasonable price. The Managers, Mark and Lynne are extremely friendly and have a very good knowledge of the Gold Coast area. They were very helpful with all our requests. Will definitely recommend these apartments to anyone we know heading to the Gold Coast.
Comment from Hotel Management
03/04/2019 by Lynne, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review and your kind words. We are so pleased we could have been of assistance to you to help make your holiday a memorable one. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Regards Lynne manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29/03/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
03/04/2019 by Lynne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 out of 5 rating. We really appreciate it. Regards lynne Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19/02/2019
When we arrived we were given a shoddy room on the back side of the building. This was completely different to the images provided on several websites. After speaking to Lynne, she managed to get us the room that we originally booked for. I lost a bit of a trust in the first instance, this shouldn't have happened as i did a lot research and paid a big amount for this holiday. The room that was given to us later was amazing, true to the images on the internet. Breathtaking views of the Surfers beach, nearby buildings, and eureka skydeck. Airconditioning seems to be an issue in Goldcoast. There was no aircon in the bedroom. Owners, please advertise accurate information and pictures of the apartment.
Comment from Hotel Management
23/02/2019 by Lynne, Hotel Management
Dear Vignesh, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I do think the description 'shoddy' is a bit harsh for the apt you had. I understand the level you were on was not what you expected? No apartment is 100% guaranteed - we do our best to please our guests on availability when the unit is booked. As your booking was only booked 24 hours prior to your arrival, this apt would have been the only available one at the time. Regards Lynne manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Alberta, Canada

Posted 11/02/2019
Awesome place, close to everything. The beach is across the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
20/02/2019 by Lynne, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are so pleased you are happy with your stay, Kind regards Lynne Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 31/01/2019
I liked about the easy excess to all the amenities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 31/01/2019 on Wotif
Nice apartments close to the beach and surfers paradise.
Comment from Hotel Management
20/02/2019 by lynne, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are so pleased you are happy with your stay, Kind regards Lynne Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 30/01/2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Melbourne vic

Posted 24/01/2019 on Wotif
The room we stayed has the best view of the city and the Ocean
Comment from Hotel Management
20/02/2019 by lynne, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are so pleased you are happy with your stay, we do have some magnificent views. Kind regards Lynne Manager