Ratings based on 2,625 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 25/06/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24/06/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
25/06/2019 by Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay! Kind Regards, Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager Q1 Resort & Spa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24/06/2019
Beautiful resort and apartment, stunning views friendly staff love the q1
Comment from Hotel Management
25/06/2019 by Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. I hope you enjoyed this trip to the Gold Coast and we would be so thrilled if the next time you return we can have the opportunity to welcome you back! Warm wishes, Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager Q1 Resort & Spa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24/06/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
25/06/2019 by Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay! Kind Regards, Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager Q1 Resort & Spa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 22/06/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
23/06/2019 by Jennifer M - Senior Duty Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Warm Regards, Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager Q1 Resort & Spa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20/06/2019
I like the quick service for fixing our shower head and the cleaning was great. I like the beautiful views we had. Thank you Penny
Comment from Hotel Management
20/06/2019 by Gina S, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind review and recognizing Penny's efforts in assisting you. We would like to apologize for the shower issue you encountered and we all look forward to your return visit. Gina S Senior Duty Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 19/06/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16/06/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
18/06/2019 by Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay! Kind Regards, Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager Q1 Resort & Spa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 15/06/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
18/06/2019 by Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay! Kind Regards, Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager Q1 Resort & Spa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Maitland NSW

Posted 14/06/2019
The apartment was very spacious and comfortable with room for the whole family. The view was amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
18/06/2019 by Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Stacy for your feedback. I am pleased to read your enjoyed our facilities. We look forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager Q1 Resort & Spa