Ratings based on 2,993 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Brisbane

Posted 8 Jul. 2020
Had to request room change due to a foul odour. Other room was reasonable but not worth the money. Goto the Marriott far superior. Beware the check in process takes approx 45 minutes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 2 Jul. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Jul. 2020 by Jennifer M Senior Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. I hope we can welcome you back for a more positive stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Brisbane

Posted 28 Jun. 2020
Room 7001 was awesome, had a full size pool table. 2 spa baths. Each of the 3 bedrooms had an ensuite plus the extra powder room
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Jul. 2020 by Jennifer M Senior Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Gold Coast

Posted 14 Jun. 2020
Nice spacious room with beautiful views! Great destination
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Jun. 2020 by Jennifer M Senior Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review! We look forward to your return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Q1 Resort

Posted 28 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
Would stay they again as long its at a affordable price pity we had to leave as the Qld borders were closing during our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Apr. 2020 by Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Carlo for sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 25 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Apr. 2020 by Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 10/10 review! We look forward to your next visit
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 23 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 23 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
23 Mar. 2020 by Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five-star review. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 22 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
Amazing location for families. Room was perfect. Clean and tidy. Will def be staying again
Comment from Hotel Management
23 Mar. 2020 by Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Adam for your kind review! I am so thrilled to read you had an enjoyable stay with us and i look forward to seeing you again in the future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Gold Coast

Posted 21 Mar. 2020
Loved the location and friendly staff. The amenities were great too.
Comment from Hotel Management
23 Mar. 2020 by Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the awesome review! We so pleased you had a pleasant time with us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon