Ratings based on 3,000 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Shellharbour

Posted 24 Jul. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Jul. 2020 by Jennifer M Senior Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great rating!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19 Jul. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Jul. 2020 by Jennifer M Senior Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I hope we can welcome you again soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 18 Jul. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Jul. 2020 by Jennifer M Senior Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review! We hope to see you again soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 18 Jul. 2020
The room was bigger than expected. Very clean and tidy. Great view from the 8th floor. Staff were lovely and very helpful, especially Vai at the tourist desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Jul. 2020 by Jennifer M Senior Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us I hope we can welcome you again soon
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Brisbane

Posted 16 Jul. 2020
The person at checkin was so rude, got up to our room and the first night we had a terrible sleep, we ended up swapping 2 of our kids for the rollaway bed because it was more comfortable. For the price we paid, it wasn’t worth it and we won’t be going back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Brisbane

Posted 12 Jul. 2020
Spacious room with full amenities, great views and safe for children. Bed was not in great shape and not very comfortable for this quality of facility. There was a noticeable lack of info in the room about the facility. No compendium and limited instructions or info about services and facilities. But in saying that would stay here again for the spacious apartment, safety factors and location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Brisbane

Posted 8 Jul. 2020
Had to request room change due to a foul odour. Other room was reasonable but not worth the money. Goto the Marriott far superior. Beware the check in process takes approx 45 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Jul. 2020 by Jennifer M Senior Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Cmc, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am sorry to read we fell below expectations. I will forward this feedback to our housekeeping team for eview. We hope we can welcome you back for a more positive stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 2 Jul. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Jul. 2020 by Jennifer M Senior Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. I hope we can welcome you back for a more positive stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Brisbane

Posted 28 Jun. 2020
Room 7001 was awesome, had a full size pool table. 2 spa baths. Each of the 3 bedrooms had an ensuite plus the extra powder room
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Jul. 2020 by Jennifer M Senior Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Gold Coast

Posted 14 Jun. 2020
Nice spacious room with beautiful views! Great destination
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Jun. 2020 by Jennifer M Senior Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review! We look forward to your return