Ratings based on 2,655 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Wellington

Posted 21/07/2019
Taking a 2 bedroom (2x2) apartment was great for a family of 5 although the fold down bed was maybe a little small for my 15 y.o. Location: 9/10 On site tour planners: 10/10 Reception: 9/10 We all had a thoroughly enjoyable time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21/07/2019
Views were excellent It was quiet Indoor Pool was a little cold
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 20/07/2019
Good view amazing good services. Good time to been there and will come back here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 20/07/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20/07/2019
All in all, everything was great. Enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were very helpful, our room met our expectations, transport wise, was such an ease. Few areas were in walking distances & having public transport so close was a great help. Beautiful area to be in. Would love to come back next time we visit the Gold Coast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 19/07/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13/07/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
13/07/2019 by Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your 5star review. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm regards, Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager Q1 Resort & Spa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12/07/2019
The views were amazing. Housekeeping came everyday but they only did the basic clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
13/07/2019 by Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Warm Regards, Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager Q1 Resort & Spa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Brisbane

Posted 12/07/2019
Service staff outstanding room was spacious location is fantastic everything at your doorstep loved my stay
Comment from Hotel Management
13/07/2019 by Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. I hope you enjoyed this trip to the Gold Coast and we would be so thrilled if the next time you return we can have the opportunity to welcome you back! Warm wishes, Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager Q1 Resort & Spa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 09/07/2019
Was great to have the option to clean your own apartment and save money on longer stays
Comment from Hotel Management
09/07/2019 by Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great feedback. I am pleased you found value in our property and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm regards, Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager Q1 Resort & Spa