Ratings based on 1,210 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from sydney

Posted 15/05/2019
They upgraded me too ocean view and bigger room thank you will come again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12/05/2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Auckland

Posted 12/05/2019
Straightforward and fast check-in and check-out. Close to everything a tourist needs. Friendly staff. Could be more clean. Restaurants were expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 11/05/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Johannesburg

Posted 03/05/2019
Localization and view. Exactly located at the main part of surfer paradise
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 01/05/2019
The property is in a good location where easy to access all the restaurants and beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29/04/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
30/04/2019 by Guest Experience Coordinator, Hotel Management
Dear Anon, Thank you for your feedback and kind scores! We hope to welcome you back again at Novotel Surfers. Regards, Fujio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29/04/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
30/04/2019 by Guest Experience Coordinator, Hotel Management
Dear Anon, Thank you for your review and fabulous score of our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your holiday. Hope to see you back again soon! Regards, Fujio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 29/04/2019
The location is great. However the services was poor, and the hotel and rooms are very old, look nothing like the photos they posted on website. My son (3 years old) had a cut on his back due to a crack in the bathtub, we complained twice, and no one has ever contacted us. They has also over-charged us on the breakfast. I would not rate it as 4 star hotel. I think they should do some upgrade and renovation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 28/04/2019
Excellent hotel, best choice , good breakfast, good location
Comment from Hotel Management
30/04/2019 by Guest Experience Coordinator, Hotel Management
Dear Anon, Thank you for your review of our hotel from your recent stay with us! And thank you for the terrific score, we are delighted that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you back again soon. Regards, Fujio