Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 14/09/2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 02/09/2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12/08/2019
The view is beautiful and the apartment was spacious, the only bad side was the Oven doesn’t work and there were cockroaches in the kitchen. Wasn’t too keen on eating in the apartment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10/08/2019
Family friendly great location nice views in door pool is good kids loved swimming at. Night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 07/08/2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Coffs Harbour

Posted 05/08/2019
Staff on front counter pleasant but that is where it stopped. Stayed on 11th floor. Balcony door did not close properly and did not lock. The view was breathtaking if you could have seen it through the dirt and grime on the windows. Had to remove own rubbish. No bins in bathroom. Dishwasher went on once and flooded the floor. Very poor condition of entire apartment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney Australia

Posted 31/07/2019
Great location and apartment was ideal for our needs. Only negative having tiles stored in our closet a bit off putting and reception only having limited hours of operation but in no way this would put us off staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21/07/2019
Excellent ocean view, great location minutes walk to shops. However property was older than what I expected, internet connection was not stable, drops out constantly. Water pressure was not stable and water temperature kept changing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Adelaide

Posted 20/06/2019 on Wotif
Awesome location. Terrible beds not sure where the money is going in these apartments. Cutlery needed replacing. The front staff are amazing! Super nice and helpful. Extra towels in the room wouodve veen good. We stayed 9 nights. I woukd stay afsin but bed need to bran new!. Gym pool and spa all are great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 07/06/2019 on Hotels