Ratings based on 1,036 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 14 Oct. 2019
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13 Oct. 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24 Sep. 2019
Had a great St kilda vibe with the art work and balcony views.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 23 Sep. 2019
Fantastic location, parking was well priced and undercover
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 18 Sep. 2019
Great location, friendly helpful staff, comfortable room excellent restaurants around all round great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17 Sep. 2019
Fairly convenient location in middle of shopping precinct with a number of eateries and supermarket nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 25 Aug. 2019
Great location, excellent service and value for money
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Aug. 2019 by becky, Hotel Management
HI there, Thank you for your positive feedback, hopefully we will see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 18 Aug. 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Aug. 2019 by Becky, Hotel Management
Hi there, Thank you for the positive feedback, looking forward to see you again soon. Have a nice day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Mullumbimby

Posted 23 Jul. 2019 on Wotif
I loved my stay here because of all the artwork and colors everywhere, not to mention the friendly professional staff and handy locality to lots of good shops including Topalinos Pizza across the road yum! yum! The downside to my stay was some rough sorts roaming the streets below, old tv/dvd controllers that weren't necessarily working and a big unhealthy looking stain on the wall, I likened to think it was a love stain but it really could have been anything and this grossed me out a lot. Comparative to Topalinos Pizza over the road, the beautifully themed and staffed cafe/bar on ground floor made a pizza for me that was half the size with half the toppings at the same price, so keep that in mind when you go to get some food.
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Jul. 2019 by Miira, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, WOW you really did enjoy your stay including the surroundings of Fitzroy St, St Kilda. Thank you so much for the awesome review & we always look forward to our Guests returning in the near future. Kind Regards Miira Tolarno Hotel Reservations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Albury NSW

Posted 22 Jul. 2019 on Wotif
Unique artwork,great bar,friendly staff,close to restaurants shopping trams &sports events
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Jul. 2019 by Miira, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thanks so much for your review & feedback. We do hope to see you once again in the near future. Kind Regards Miira Tolarno Hotel Reservations