Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12/08/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
16/08/2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11/08/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
16/08/2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 31/07/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
03/08/2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Twin Waters

Posted 11/07/2019
Neat and clean but a bit small. Service was good and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
22/07/2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are pleased to se you enjoyed our service. We hope to see you again. Kind regards The Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10/07/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
22/07/2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. Kind regards The Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 07/07/2019
Nice place. Friendly staff. Close to great bar and restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
22/07/2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback. We hope to see you again. Kind regards The Management Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 03/07/2019
This hotel is nothing out of the ordinary. The hotel is not well sound proof and noisy. The adjoining Sharks football club sells expensive club food.
Comment from Hotel Management
22/07/2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback. We hope to see you again. Kind regards The Management Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Northern Rivers

Posted 16/06/2019
Everything you need is there. Staff were excellent. SharksClub next door is handy & the Aviary Bar is worth a visit. The location was great for us to attend a wedding locally
Comment from Hotel Management
22/07/2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are delighted to see you enjoyed our service. We hope to see you again. Kind regards The Management Team
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14/06/2019
Room type that was booked and paid for was not available and the hotel thinks that if they call at 9pm that would make up for it. Breakfast was not available until 7pm although I was told you can order room service at 6am.
Comment from Hotel Management
22/07/2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback. We hope to see you again. Kind regards The Management Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13/06/2019
Convenient location for what I went there for. Friendly staff, clean facility and peaceful surroundings
Comment from Hotel Management
22/07/2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback. We hope to see you again. Kind regards The Management Team