Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 03/03/2019 on Wotif
It’s a lovely spot it was lovely and clean Would recommend it for sure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 02/03/2019 on Wotif
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from South Yunderup, WA

Posted 22/10/2018
The location was great and the apartment spacious and very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Collie

Posted 09/09/2018 on Wotif
Nice and clean, peaceful and welcoming. Will definitely be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 05/09/2018 on Wotif
Maintenance leaves a little bit to be desired as light bulb blown in master bedroom bedside lamp. Was blown 5 weeks ago when we stayed in the same room. Coffee and sugar was not topped up. Sliding door on bedroom 2 was off its runners. I refitted it. Run out of hot water on Saturday night and Sunday morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Fremantle, Australia

Set in beautiful surroundings

Posted 15/07/2018
Built around a lake, on the banks of the Murray River, Mandurah, the apartments are a great retreat for a tranquil holiday or weekend of water sport. Clean, well appointed and modern, the self contained apartments make a comfy base. In walking distance to the Jetty's Tavern (where I can highly recommend the fish and chips!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Singapore

Posted 17/06/2018
We reached Lakeview around 5pm. But the office left the keys by its side with instructions. We would comment that it doesn't have shower hose, which we had enquired, but received no reply. The door of the washing machine/dryer cannot be opened just after using; it may need some time to cool down. Overall the place is more comfortable than our next accommodation in Fremantle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Brilliant Stay

Posted 11/06/2018 on Lastminute
Pros: Everything, from the cleanliness to the view of the Murray river, the location meant we could do day trips.
We were greeted with enthusiasm as were the children, the lady (forgot her name) was brilliant with the kids, explaining their playing areas, which they loved. The apartment was clean with plenty of space. The only advice would be a rug in front of the sofa in the colder months.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Greenwood

Posted 07/05/2018
Very nice clean apartment. Missing nothing. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 07/05/2018 on Wotif
Lovely place to stay. Would stay again. Very relaxing.