Ratings based on 895 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sunshine Coast

Posted 22 Apr. 2020
It was a stopover for the night. The air con remote didn't work and the instructions I left on Expedia apparently didn't show up on the booking, not sure if that's Expedia's problem or the hotel. Duty manager was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Townsville

Posted 28 Feb. 2020 on Wotif
The reception staff were extremely friendly and helpful, they greeted us like old friends and answered our inquiry about the undercover parking as it was raining heavily. We returned later and my partner had realised she had no hair bands, it was late at night and we decided to ask reception if they had any rubber bands for her hair. The wonderful Cloe was on reception and went out of her way to assist and then gave us one of her own personal hairbands. She is a credit to your hotel please pass on our thanks to her. Will definitely return again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Fantastic hotel!

Posted 23 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
Excellent location - literally walking distance to the key areas of Townsville (Sealink terminal to Maggie Island, museum, aquarium and plenty of restaurants and bars). The staff were super friendly and efficient, and the room with balcony was fantastic. Unfortunately due to the rain we didn't check out the pool (devastating as it looks amazing!).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
Fantastic room and service for my son’s girlfriends 18th which I gave her as a gift. Thank you so much. Jen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 7 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 1 Feb. 2020 on Wotif
Great location, walking distance to many things, friendly staff, generous rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 30 Jan. 2020 on Wotif
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Kingscliff

Posted 18 Jan. 2020 on Wotif
Liked everything about our stay...check in, our apartment, parking, the pool, proximity to shops and restaurants....we had a great, relaxing week
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sunshine Coast

Posted 17 Jan. 2020
2 bdrm unit, location and facilities ideal for family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16 Jan. 2020 on Wotif
The property is well appointed, having a bedroom that used to be closed off, but now open leaves the capacity to shut out the light completely as difficult.