Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21/03/2019
The duplex was really cool as per photo.
Comment from Hotel Management
12/06/2019 by Hotel Delight manager, Hotel Management
Hi. Thank you very much for using our hotel. The duplex you used is one of the best places in our hotel. The next time you visit Korea, you will be able to experience a better service. Our hotel will do its best. Always stay healthy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 18/02/2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14/12/2018
Small but clean and nice room. I liked the deep bath tub. the breakfast can be better but nice staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 28/11/2018 on Hotels
Amazing place near to lotte world tower and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11/09/2018
The room was great and clean with a cheap price. The location was also awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Denver

Posted 11/09/2018
The hanger on the clothes rack was broken and the shower holder. They wouldn’t put my bags inside and left it out in the lobby when I couldn’t check in early. The location was great, five min walk to subway. Staff wasn’t that friendly. These rooms are more designed for short time stay, wouldn’t recommend it if your looking to long term stay. They did give you a cell phone to use while you stayed in the hotel, never been in a hotel that offered that which was a huge plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Clean and safe

Posted 16/07/2018 on Orbitz
Clean hotel close to Lotte Tower..very safe area close to food,sights and subway. Would stay tjete again when I visit Seoul.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Melbourne, Australia

Posted 09/03/2018
Hotel was very clean and modern. With laptop and local phone for unlimited use
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19/01/2018 on Hotels
Was okk. nice location and close to Asan hospital. They provide free shuttle service from hotel to Asan hospital or Asan hospital to hotel once a day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Cozy stay with food streets nearby & Handy Phone!

Posted 12/12/2017 on Hotels
Close to lotte World and there is a couple of food streets with abundance of local food to try. Place was cosy and comfortable with good heating system for the winter. 10 mins walk towards metro and close vicinity to take KAL limousine to Incheon Airport / other parts of Seoul (KAL ticketing station at Hotel Lotte World). They have a lovely lobby as well! Lastly they provide you a handy phone that you can bring around during your stay! Good... Will revisit again!