Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 25/04/2019
Grounds were tidy and camping sites were paved with artificial grass, the cabin was very modern, clean and spacious, there was free wifi with good connectivity and there were plenty of activities to keep the kids busy all day every day.
Comment from Hotel Management
08/05/2019 by Chelsea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our park facilities. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Chelsea Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10/03/2019
We loved the pools and kids play spaces. We will definitely be back
Comment from Hotel Management
12/03/2019 by Chelsea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 18/02/2019 on Wotif
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 28/01/2019 on Wotif
This place is good for young family they have good facilities and open space for young kids to play and free activities as well But a kitchen stove at the cabin working poorly It was not good for our family to cook own food. A screen door was broken doesn’t close or lock Poor maintenance
Comment from Hotel Management
12/03/2019 by Chelsea, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry to see that we missed the mark on a few things. We do hope that the rest of your stay was enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Great holiday destination for families.

Posted 28/01/2019 on Hotels
We enjoyed Ingenia at Soldiers Point the two days we were there. We went as a family and it ticked all the boxes. Plenty to do for the children and a good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
12/03/2019 by Chelsea, Hotel Management
Thanks for your wonderful review. We really love to see great reviews from our guests and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We do hope to see you with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 25/12/2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Nice and clean

Posted 15/12/2018 on Hotels
Enjoy the cabin and the park
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 05/12/2018 on Wotif
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Mount Hutton. N. S. W

Posted 29/11/2018 on Wotif
Great facilities for families. Cabins were clean. Indoor pool was a bonus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24/11/2018 on Hotels
Great stay. Cabin clean and very comfortable. Pleasant Caravan Park, very clean with good facilities. Next door to club with excellant food. Staff very friendly and helpful. Good value for money.Would stay again if in area.