Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 8 Nov. 2019
Great location to ski or just be close to all things Snowmass. Condo spacious and clean. Exactly what we needed!
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Nov. 2019 by Timberline, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a good time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 27 Oct. 2019
Great location and staff and service was great. We were there off season and everything was closed, but can tell this is a great place to stay when everything is open.
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Oct. 2019 by Timberline Condominiums , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. It's much nicer when every thing is open. We hope you come back again when there are things to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20 Oct. 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
20 Oct. 2019 by Timberline Condominiums , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17 Oct. 2019
The property was beautiful and well maintained. Our room was wonderful and roomy, and very clean. Everyone that worked there was very nice and accommodating. Looking forward to staying there next year!!
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Oct. 2019 by Timberline Condominiums , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10 Oct. 2019
The Room that we stayed is awesome... It is so spacious , two floors, one king bed, two twins, sofa, dining table, a massage chair, patio, kitchen ..etc
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Oct. 2019 by Timberline Condominiums , Hotel Management
Bhushan, Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 7 Oct. 2019
The unit was very cozy. The Online pictures don’t give it justice.
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Oct. 2019 by Timberline Condominiums , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope you come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 2 Oct. 2019
The unit was very nice and furnished with great furniture and mattresses. We basically came in late, slept, and got up early the next morning to head to Maroon Bells so didn't experience much more of the property
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Oct. 2019 by Timberline Condominiums , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed the very short time you spent with us and come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 30 Sep. 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Oct. 2019 by Timberline Condominiums , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope you come back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 30 Sep. 2019
The property was well maintained and clean. The front desk employees were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The property was in a convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Sep. 2019 by Timberline Condo, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 3 Sep. 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Sep. 2019 by Timberline Condominiums , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and come back again.