Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 18/06/2019
Nice and quiet, staff were sensational especially Katut. Katut was such a pleasure with her great service, beaming smile and endless efforts to meet our every need. The hairdryers aren’t the best with hardly any heat coming out. Even though we had no issues I felt the security could be better. Only had one key for the front gate but overall it was a pleasant and delightful stay. Beds were a good size but a choice of pillows e.g. soft/hard should be considered.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Cloud 9 Travel Melbourne

Posted 24/03/2019
TIS Villas ( G) was just prefect!! The staff- Budi Ketut and Endy ( plus Atru- 2nd cook) were sensational. its a beautifully appointed Villa and the large pool is divine. The delightful Ketut and Artr cook breakfast every morning in the villa- to exactly as you request.. at whatever time you want! Great location- a short walk down Peppers Lane to one of main streets- and $1.50 taxi to popular Eat Street. Very quiet property! Our 1 bedroom can also be opened up into a 2Bedroom with everything a couple/family cud want. This is one of the best Villas I have ever stayed at- my husband and I are already planning a return visit for 10nights next time.. Just Prefect!! Thanks Budi Ketut & Endy!! Traci @ Cloud 9 Travel Melb
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24/03/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 20/03/2019
The staff were very generous with their time and willingness to help - we couldn’t believe having breakfast cooked for us was included! They made our stay all the more special. By the end of the day it was a delight to come back to our villa for a swim and relax. The location was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Top location and great pool

Posted 09/10/2018 on Hotels
Great location with friendly staff, however the kitchen was a bit neglected and could be cleaner. Also rooms could do with a bit of renovation as they are starting to look tired. WiFi worked well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Sydney

Very pleasant stay

Posted 10/06/2017
Pros: Almost everything, especially the air conditioner in the living room.
Cons: The lighting in the bedrooms are too dark
Location: Very convenient
Overall very good. Me and my friends arrive very late at night and got a very pleasant surprise upon arrival. The villa is beyond our expectation, better than the photo. Very spacious rooms and pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from New delhi

Excellent place for friends and family

Posted 03/09/2016 on Hotels
I stayed in three bedroom villa for 4nights with my 5 friends.. the villa was too huge and no lees than a bunglow.. the staff was very helpful.. the rooms were clean.. bathrooms were huge and settled with all toiletaries.. the pool was private and again huge.. kitchen was full of utensils and all needed things..big sofa set.. big dining table.. couldnt able to find any mistake in the complete villa. It is 2mins walk from POTATO HEAD. And 5-7mins away from seminyak square and the main happening road in seminyak with all lounges and pubs. Must stay in TIS VILLA SEMINYAK
5 out of 5
by kirstin from Kaiapoi

Tis villa was perfect for our stay!

Posted 01/08/2016 on Hotels
Tis villa was perfect for our stay! We stayed here for 6 nights and all our needs were meet by the friendly staff. Budi is awesome and was willing to help us out with any questions or requests we had. thanks Budi! The rooms are large and very clean and tidy. turndown service was great and breakfast was yummy and on time every morning. The pool was great too! Only problem was Taxi drivers found it a little hard to find the villa as is located down a lane and the villa does not provide a crib. I highly recommend Petitenget restaurant at the end of the lane best food in Bali!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Perth, Australia

We'll be back!

Posted 17/01/2016 on Wotif
Pros: We really liked the open style living, combined with the ability to close up all the rooms to take advantage of the air-conditioning. Lovely pool too!
Location: The Villa is about a 10 minute walk to the fabulous Eat Street in Seminyak. The staff will willingly organise bookings for activities like rafting.
My partner and our 4 teenage children loved Villa Tis. Great location, wonderful staff, spacious and clean...there is nothing to fault. It was everything you hope for in a Balinese villa. Loved the access the Villa gave us to all the restaurants in Eat Street. Fabulous cooked breakfasts. Incredibly attentive staff who were also very respectful of our privacy. It was wonderful to be greeted by a member of staff at midnight when we finally arrived (after a delayed flight) who still took the time to offer us welcome drinks and answer all our questions. A great experience all round and we will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Singapore

Spacious and cheap

Posted 13/10/2015
Pros: The pool was nice, kitchen and living room was new.
Cons: Condition of toilets, pressure of the showers.
Location: Great location, near Potato Head Beach Club and Petitenget restaurant.
Location was good. However, the toilet for 3 bedroom villa was not that well-maintained. The staff were professional and extremely helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
05/11/2015 by Sintha Dwi Utami, Hotel Management
Dear Yeou Jie, Warmest Greeting from Tis Villas Seminyak. It was a pleasure to read this satisfaction comment. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the rooms, love our swimming pool, convenient locations and especially the services of our friendly staff. We do appreciate you bringing to our attention regarding the some issues that you have faced, rest assured that your feedback has been looked into and addressed with the Department concern. We look forward for your return and please let us know when you wish to visit us again. We will make sure you enjoy the stay better than the previous one. Kind Regards, Sintha Dwi Utami Corp. Ecommerce Executive