Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 05/07/2019
My room (118) was next to the elevator, and it was a lot of external noise and internal noise coming from the sewage system just behind the bedhead. The pictures on Expedia look better than the actual amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 23/06/2019
ホテルの方はとても親切です。 近くにスーパーが2件あります。 自転車のレンタルも可能です。 立地がとてもいい。 部屋もとても綺麗で清掃も行き届いている。 We spended good time. Hotel room is new construction and cleaning is perfect. Hotel employee is kindly and welcomed us with lovely smile. My don't good at english There is two supermarkets nearby. You are able to rent a bicycle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Western Australia

Posted 08/06/2019
Hotel was conveniently located in Seminyak, close to all amenities. Rooms were clean and spacious. Staff spoke little English so was often difficult to communicate our needs with them. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 05/06/2019
The air conditioning was very noisy and made it difficult to sleep
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 09/05/2019 on Hotels
Jacuzzi at the rooftop was amazing. A good ambience to go along with shisha. Room was at 2nd floor, facing the pool. Sadly the door is not so soundproof, able to hear the commotion from the swimming pool. Other than that, stay was good. Scooters, bikes and e-scooters are available for rental at the hotel itself. Very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Darwin australia

Posted 10/04/2019 on Lastminute
Lovely boutique style hotel. Well run and managed. My room was nicely furnished with a cute window seat and a modern decor. Good large TV with plenty of viewing options and local information.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 09/04/2019
The spa on the roof is fantastic especially after being out all day. Breakfast could be better, tried the cornflakes took one mouthful and that was it, couldn't eat any more. Toaster takes forever, you could make yourself a cup of tea while you wait. Linen needs to be replaced, had one pillow case that was terribly stained. Started me wondering about the sheets, towels, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 26/03/2019 on Hotels
The place is good for the price that paid, but the wifi is really bad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 26/03/2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 23/03/2019 on Wotif
The room wasn’t soundproof. I stayed in room 115 and could hear the traffic. I didn’t know how far it was from the beach. I tried neither the jacuzzis or the pool. I ordered dinner (grilled fish) at the restaurant and it took half an hour for my order to turn up and i was the only guest at that time. Overall, it wa a comfortable stay.